en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: CalleridRestrict-phone
ko: 전화

en: callerid_restricts
ko: CID 제한

en: CalleridRestrict
ko: CID 제한

en: CalleridRestrict-created
ko: 생성

en: CalleridRestrict-creby
ko: 작성자

en: CalleridRestrict-restrictType
ko: 제한 유형

en: CalleridRestrict-trunkType
ko: Trunk 유형

en: CalleridRestrict Management
ko: CID제한 관리

en: Add CalleridRestrict
ko: CID제한 추가

en: Edit CalleridRestrict
ko: CID제한 수정

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: CalleridRestrict-restrict_status
ko: 제한상태

en: Trunk-trunkname
ko: 트렁크

en: pleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: Trunk_group-trunkgroupname
ko: 그룹명

en: CalleridRestrict-trunkType
ko: 트렁크 유형

en: trunk
ko: 트렁크

en: trunkgroup
ko: 트렁크 그룹

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트

en: whitelist
ko: 화이트리스트

en: View CalleridRestrict
ko: CID제한 보기
