en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: BusinessApp-appname
ko: App 명

en: BusinessApp-team_id
ko: 팀

en: BusinessApp-agent_group_id
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: BusinessApp-appurl
ko: App URL

en: BusinessApp-eventurl
ko: 이벤트 URL

en: BusinessApp-defaultopen
ko: 기본적으로 오픈

en: BusinessApp-appidentity
ko: App 식별자

en: BusinessApp-memo
ko: 메모

en: BusinessApp-callerid
ko: CID번호

en: BusinessApp-calleridname
ko: CID명

en: BusinessApp-creby
ko: 작성자

en: BusinessApp-created
ko: 생성

en: BusinessApp-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: BusinessApp-id
ko: ID

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Agent_group-groupname
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Add App
ko: App추가

en: Edit App
ko: App수정

en: View App
ko: App보기

en: App Identity Repeat
ko: App ID 반복

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: BusinessApp-sendmsg
ko: 상담원 정보 보내기

en: float off
ko: 전화 힌트

en: BusinessApp-transferpriv
ko: 개인적인 전환

en: free
ko: 모든 번호

en: contact
ko: 오직 상담

en: Account-username
ko: 계정

en: BusinessApp-forcecallersetting
ko: 콜러셋팅권한
