en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Bporole-rolename
ko: 역활명

en: Bporole-rolememo
ko: 역활메모

en: Bporole-created
ko: 생성

en: Bporole-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: roleid
ko: 역활id

en: Bporole-privilegetype
ko: 권한유형

en: bpovirtual_management
ko: BPO 가상관리

en: bpocampaign_management
ko: BPO 캠페인관리

en: rolename repeat
ko: 역활명 반복

en: Edit BPO Role
ko: BPO역활 수정

en: View BPO Role
ko: BPO역활 보기

en: Add BPO Role
ko: BPO역활 추가

en: BPO Role Management
ko: BPO역활 관리
