en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: blfgroups
ko: BLF 그룹

en: Blfgroup-blfname
ko: 그룹명

en: Blfgroup-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Blfgroup-device_id
ko: 디바이스 ID List

en: Blfgroup-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Account-username
ko: 작성자

en: Blfgroup-created
ko: 생성

en: Blfgroup-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Add BLF Group
ko: BLF 그룹 추가

en: Edit BLF Group
ko: BLF 그룹 수정

en: Blfgroup Management
ko: Blf 그룹 관리
