en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Blacklist-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Blacklist-phone
ko: 번호

en: blacklists
ko: 블랙리스트

en: Blacklist-created
ko: 생성

en: Blacklist-devicename
ko: 디바이스명

en: Device-devicename
ko: 디바이스명

en: Blacklist-username
ko: 계정

en: Account-username
ko: 계정

en: Blacklist-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Blacklist Management
ko: 블랙리스트 관리

en: Add Blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트 추가

en: Edit Blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트 수정

en: Select a device
ko: 디바이스 선택

en: enable
ko: 사용

en: disabled
ko: 사용안함

en: Blacklist-blacklist_status
ko: 상태

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요
