en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Blacklist Level
ko: DNC 레벨

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화번호

en: Phone number must be number
ko: 전화번호는 반드시 숫자

en: Are you sure to delete
ko: 삭제하겠습니까

en: The blacklist file has been deleted
ko: DNC 파일이 삭제되었습니다

en: Delete successfully
ko: 성공적으로 삭제

en: The blacklist code does not exists
ko: DNC 코드가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Please select blacklist level
ko: DNC 레벨을 선택하세요

en: Please select team
ko: 팀을 선택하세요

en: Please select campaign
ko: 캠페인을 선택하세요

en: Truncate
ko: 모두삭제

en: Only for blacklist level to truncate
ko: 오직 DNC 레벨을 위해 모두 삭제하세요

en: Are you sure to truncate blacklist
ko: DNC를 모두 삭제합니까?

en: Truncate successfully
ko: 성공적으로 삭제됨

en: Add Black List
ko: DNC 추가

en: Add Black List Number
ko: DNC번호 추가
