en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Batchcontact-target
ko: 목표

en: Batchcontact-status
ko: 상태

en: Batchcontact-schedulertime
ko: 일정시간

en: Batchcontact-contacttime
ko: 상담시간

en: Batchcontact-created
ko: 생성

en: Batchcontact-customername
ko: 고객명

en: BatchcontactArchive-subject
ko: 주제

en: Batchcontact-subject
ko: 주제

en: Batchcontact-archivetype
ko: 압출유형

en: viewBatchcontact
ko: Batchcontact보기

en: Batchcontact Management
ko: Batchcontact 관리

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: other
ko: 다른

en: Newstatus
ko: 새로운상태

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: new
ko: 새로운

en: error
ko: 오류

en: failed
ko: 실패

en: success
ko: 성공

en: Batchcontact-content
ko: 내용

en: del
ko: 삭제

en: Batchcontact-creby
ko: 작성자

en: responsenote
ko: 응답사항

en: Batchcontact-error_msg
ko: 에러_메세지

en: pending
ko: 대기중
