en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Backupplan-id
ko: ID

en: Backupplan-planname
ko: 계획명

en: Backupplan-backupmonth
ko: 월

en: Backupplan-backupweek
ko: 주

en: Backupplan-backupday
ko: 일

en: Backupplan-backuphour
ko: 시간

en: Backupplan-backupminute
ko: 분

en: Backupplan-backuphold
ko: 보관일

en: Backupplan-ftpstatus
ko: FTP 상태

en: Backupplan-ftphost
ko: FTP Host

en: Backupplan-ftpuser
ko: FTP 사용자

en: Backupplan-ftppasswd
ko: FTP 비밀번호

en: Backupplan-backupfile
ko: 백업파일

en: Backupplan-dbstatus
ko: 자세한 DB

en: Backupplan-memo
ko: 메모

en: Backupplan-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Backupplan-created
ko: 생성

en: Add Backupplan
ko: 백업계획 추가

en: Edit Backupplan
ko: 백업계획 수정

en: View Backupplan
ko: 백업계획 보기

en: Export Backupplan
ko: 백업계획 내보내기

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: yes
ko: 네

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Backupplan-ftppath
ko: FTP 경로

en: Backupplan-status
ko: 상태

en: enable
ko: 사용

en: disabled
ko: 사용안함

en: Will take up much hard disk space
ko: 하드디스크 공간을 확보하세요

en: Default backup list
ko: 비본 백업 리스트

en: Double-click select
ko: 더블클릭 선택

en: has been selected!
ko: 선택되었습니다!

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: No data
ko: 데이타 없음

en: Backup the database with reference to the following format
ko: 다음 형식을 참조하여 데이타베이스를 백업

en: Database
ko: 데이타베이스

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호
