en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: open
ko: 사용

en: closed
ko: 사용안함

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Backupmonitor-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Backupmonitor-status
ko: 상태

en: Backupmonitor-holdday
ko: 보관일

en: Backupmonitor-exe_time
ko: 실행시간

en: Backupmonitor-backup
ko: 원본파일 보관

en: Backupmonitor-backuppath
ko: 백업경로

en: Add Plan
ko: 계획추가

en: Edit Plan
ko: 계획수정

en: Please select team
ko: 팀을 선택

en: Recording Management Plan
ko: 녹음관리 계획

en: No recording management plan
ko: 녹음관리 계획 없슴

en: memo
ko: 메모

en: audio file
ko: 오디오파일

en: start processing
ko: 시작 처리

en: Backupmonitor-targz
ko: .tar.gz에

en: System Message: backup monitor record package,will not listen and download the recording in the system.
ko: 시스템메세지: 시스템의 레코딩을 듣지않고 다운로드, 녹음페키지 모니터 백업.

en: yesm
ko: 이동

en: nom
ko: 삭제
