en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Extract the upgrade package %s failure!
ko: 업그레이드 패케지의 압축을 풉니다 %s 실패!

en: File Integrity failed for %s - aborting!
ko: %s를 위해 MDS 체크썸 에러, 다시 다운로드와 업로드를 하세요

en: %s does not exist!
ko: %s 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Congratulations,%s version upgrade success! Thank you for your strong support Astercc.
ko: 축하합니다,%s 버전 업그레이드 성공! 당신의 강력한 지원에 감사합니다.

en: Please select the file you want to upload!
ko: 업로드 원하는 파일을 선택하세요!

en: only supports suffix tar.gz file upload!
ko: 오직 tar.gz만 지원합니다. file 업로드!

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Upload successful!
ko: 업로드 성공!

en: Upload failed!
ko: 업로드 실패!

en: Preparing to upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 준비

en: Being upgraded, please wait
ko: 업그레이드중, 기다리세요

en: Finish
ko: 종료

en: version
ko: 버젼

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Closed
ko: 닫기

en: System Prompted
ko: 시스템 프롬포트

en: Change Log
ko: 로그변경

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: File Size
ko: 파일크기

en: Release Date
ko: 날짜 공개

en: Version Name
ko: 버전명

en: Expand Package
ko: 팩케이지 확장

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upgrade Package Upload
ko: 업그레이드 팩키지 업로드

en: Minimum version required
ko: 최소버전이 필요합니다

en: System components expand
ko: 시스템 구성요소 확장

en: System Upgrade Package
ko: 시스템 업그레이드 팩키지

en: Current Astercc is latest version ,Not need to upgrade!
ko: 현재 ZettaCC는 최종버전입니다, 업그레이드가 필요없습니다!

en: No system components expand!
ko: 시스템 구성요소가 확장되지 않음!

en: System successfully upgrade to
ko: 시스템이 성공적으로 업그레이드

en: Congratulations
ko: 구성

en: version upgrade success! Thank you for your strong support Astercc.
ko: 버전 업그레이드 성공! ZettaCC에 당신의 강력한 지원에 감사합니다

en: Please confirm information before upgrading the database has been backed up, make sure no one using the system! Otherwise cause damage to the system!
ko: 업그레이드전에 데이타베이스가 백업되었는지, 아무도 시스템을 사용하지 않는지 확인하세요! 그렇지 않으면 시스템에 손상을 줄 수 있습니다!

en: You confirm upgrade to
ko: 당신이 업그레이드 확인

en: Current astercc version
ko: 현재 ZettaCC 시스템 버전

en: If you want to install multiple updates upgrade, you must start from the old version.
ko: 만일 당신이 여러가지 업데이트의 업그레이드를 원하면, 이전 버전부터 시작해야 합니다.

en: System components expand, as long as the current system can meet the minimum version required.
ko: 시스템 구성요소 확장하려면 현재 시스템처럼 오래된 최소버전의 요구사항을 충족해야 합니다.

en: After downloading the upgrade package, please put into the system [ data/_cache/ ] directory or directly  to upload, and ensure that the directory has read and write permissions.
ko: 업그레이드 다운로드후에 시스템에 [ data/_cache/ ] 디렉토리 또는 직접 업로드나 디렉토리의 읽기 쓰기 권한을 보장해야 합니다.

en: Unlimited
ko: 게한없음

en: rev
ko: Rev

en: System Upgrade
ko: 시스템 업그레이드

en: No Information
ko: 정보없음

en: Module Name
ko: 모듈 명

en: Installed Modules
ko: 모듈 설치

en: Can Be Install Module
ko: 모듈울 설치할 수 있음

en: Get Upgrade Information
ko: 업그레이드 정보를 받다

en: Expiration
ko: 만료

en: Install Date
ko: 설치일

en: Permanent
ko: 영구적

en: You need to get the upgrade information
ko: 당신은 업그레이드 정보가 필요합니다

en: Current Version
ko: 현재 버전

en: Upgraded To
ko: 업그레이드로

en: Current System Version
ko: 현 시스템 버전

en: Installation log directory
ko: 설치로그 디렉토리

en: If encounter problems can not be solved, please contact
ko: 만일 해결할 수 없는 문제를 만났을경우 연락바랍니다

en: Sorry
ko: 죄송

en: Automatic installation process is abnormal, please refer to the installation log manual installation
ko: 자동 설치 프로세서가 비정상적임, 수동 설치 메뉴얼의 설치 로그를 참조하십시요

en: System stop
ko: 시스템 정지

en: install
ko: 설치

en: Please choose to download address
ko: 다운로드 주소를 선택하세요

en: Unable to get version information, please check the server network configuration! For example DNS.
ko: 버전 정보를 받을수 없습니다. 저버의 네트웍 구성을 확인하세요! 예를들어  DNS.
