en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Agent
ko: 상담원

en: AskForLeave Request
ko: 휴가 요청

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Request
ko: 요청

en: Detail
ko: 자세히

en: Submit the request successfully
ko: 성공적으로 요청사항이 제출됨

en: Submit the request failed
ko: 요청사항 제출이 실패함

en: Deal Successfully
ko: 성공적으로 처리

en: AskForLeave Request Disapproved
ko: 휴가요청을 비승인

en: AgentGroup
ko: 상담그룹

en: AskForLeave Date
ko: 휴가날짜 요청

en: AskForLeave Reason
ko: 휴가요청 이유

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Disapprove
ko: 비승인

en: Askforleave has been approved!
ko: 휴가요청을 승인함!

en: Askforleave request has been approved
ko: 휴가요청을 승인함
