en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Archivefile-filepath
ko: 파일경로

en: Archivefile-filename
ko: 파일명

en: Archivefile-memo
ko: 메모

en: Archivefile-agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: Archivefile-created
ko: 생성

en: Archivefile-management
ko: 관리

en: ViewArchivefile
ko: 압축파일 보기

en: AddArchivefile
ko: 압축파일

en: EditArchivefile
ko: 압축파일 수정

en: Archivefile-id
ko: 파일 Id

en: Archivefile-filetype
ko: 파일유형

en: Archivefile-filesize
ko: 파일유형
