en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: announcements
ko: 안내방송

en: Announcement-announcementname
ko: 이름

en: Announcement-description
ko: 서술

en: Announcement-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Announcement-filename
ko: 파일명

en: Soundfile-filename
ko: 파일명

en: Announcement-created
ko: 생성

en: Announcement Management
ko: 안내방송 관리

en: Add Announcement
ko: 안내방송 추가

en: Edit Announcement
ko: 안내방송 수정

en: Announcement-filetype
ko: 파일유형

en: SoundName
ko: 사운드명

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: SoundFilename
ko: 파일명

en: Operate
ko: 운영

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: AddSound
ko: 사운드 추가

en: pleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: CurLanguage
ko: 현재언어:

en: Sound is not selected,please click the edit sound button to add
ko: 사운드가 선택되지 않음, 추가할 수 있는 사운드 수정 버튼을 클릭하세요!
