en to ko translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Agent-agentno
ko: 상담원 No.

en: Agent-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Agent-username
ko: 계정

en: Agent-isdevice
ko: 디바이스

en: Agent-dest
ko: Dest Num.

en: Agent-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Agent-created
ko: 생성

en: Agent-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Agentno
ko: 상담원 No.

en: Team Name
ko: 팀

en: User Name
ko: 계정

en: isdevice
ko: 디바이스

en: dest
ko: Dest Num.

en: Add Agent
ko: 상담원추가

en: Agent Management
ko: 상담원 관리

en: Edit Agent
ko: 상담원 수정

en: agents
ko: 상담원

en: Agentpassword
ko: 비밀번호

en: agentpassword
ko: 비밀번호

en: inboundcredit
ko: 인바운드

en: outboundcredit
ko: 아웃바운드

en: pleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Insufficient number of licenses
ko: 라이센스 수가 불충분함

en: dynamic
ko: 동적인

en: bankname
ko: 은행명

en: bankaccount
ko: 졔좌번호

en: bankzip
ko: 은행코드

en: bankaccountname
ko: 졔좌명

en: Team limit exceeded
ko: 팀 한도 초과

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: Month Credit
ko: 월 한도

en: Adjustment Details
ko: 세부조정

en: Pay
ko: 지불

en: Pay For Agent
ko: 상담원 지불

en: Work schedule
ko: 작업 스케쥴

en: AgentMsg
ko: 상담원 메세지

en: starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: startweek
ko: 시작주

en: endweek
ko: 종료주

en: groupname
ko: 그룹명

en: success to pay for agent
ko: 상담원에 지불 성공

en: Failed to pay
ko: 지불 실패

en: greater than the account
ko: 계정보다 더 큰

en: Without paying
ko: 지불없이

en: RESET
ko: 리셋

en: Agent-email
ko: 이메일

en: System licensing error
ko: 시스템 라이센스 에러

en: Agent-address
ko: 주소

en: Agent-telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Agent-note
ko: 노트

en: agentno repeat
ko: 상담원no 반복

en: Agent-inboundcredit
ko: 인바운드신용

en: Agent-outboundcredit
ko: 아웃바운드

en: Agent-status
ko: 상태

en: Agent-bankname
ko: 은행명

en: Agent-bankaccount
ko: 은행계좌

en: Agent-bankzip
ko: 은행코드

en: Agent-bankaccountname
ko: 은행계좌명

en: Agent-agentname
ko: 상담원명

en: rolename
ko: 역활

en: This account can not create more than one agent
ko: 이 계정은 하나이상의 상담원을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Role-rolename
ko: 역활

en: Account-username
ko: 계정

en: The agentno length can not less than 2!
ko: 상담원NO는 2자리 보다 작을수 없슴!

en: Agent-calltransfer
ko: 콜전환 무시

en: no
ko: No

en: outbound
ko: 아웃바운드

en: incoming
ko: 착신콜

en: all
ko: 모두

en: Agent-application_code
ko: 어플리케이션 Code

en: Set extension number failed, you fill the extension number of other account extension device!
ko: 내선설정 실패, 당신은 다른 계정의 내선 디바이스의 내선 번호를 입혁하세요!

en: The extension number of other agent set  static device
ko: 다른 상담원의 내선번호는 고정 디바이스를 설정

en: The number is not the extension number, you determine the use of the number binding agent?
ko: 번호는 내선번호가 아닙니다, 당신은 상담원 결합 번호의 사용을 결정하세요?

en: fixed
ko: 수정됨

en: static
ko: Self-자기적응

en: is in used,please remove it from agent group which belongs to
ko: 이미 사용중 입니다, 그것이 속해있는 상담원그룹에서 그것을 제거하십시요.

en: Update failed, fixed extension target number can not be empty
ko: 업데이트 실패, fixed 내선 대상번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: current_agent_group_id
ko: 현재 상담원 그룹

en: Agent-current_agent_group_id
ko: 현재 상담원 그룹

en: Agent_group-groupname
ko: 현재 상담원 그룹

en: Please ask the agent to login again
ko: 상담원에게 다시 로그인을 요청하십시요

en: Agent-calleridname
ko: CID명

en: Agent-calleridnum
ko: CID번호
