en to ko translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Agent Group
ko: 상담그룹

en: Agent
ko: 상담원

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: username
ko: 사용자명

en: calldate
ko: 통화일자

en: CallInAnsNum
ko: 착신응답수

en: CallOutThrnum
ko: 발신콜수

en: totalBillsec
ko: 총과금시간

en: innerNum
ko: 내부번호

en: averageProcess
ko: 평균처리

en: averageCallProcess
ko: 평균 콜처리

en: consultNum
ko: 상담수

en: holdNum
ko: hold 수

en: averageHold
ko: 평균 Hold

en: ConferenceNum
ko: 회의통화수

en: TransferNum
ko: 전환수

en: totalLoginTime
ko: 총로그인시간

en: totalReadyTime
ko: 총준비시간

en: SetBusyTotalTime
ko: 총Busy설정시간

en: SetBusyPercent
ko: Busy설정 %

en: workrate
ko: 작업율

en: averageBillsec
ko: 평균과금시간

en: averageRing
ko: 편균Ring

en: averageConsult
ko: 평균상담

en: averageConferenceTime
ko: 평균회의시간

en: SelectTeam
ko: 팀선택

en: TimeMode
ko: 시간모드

en: ByTotal
ko: 합계로

en: ByYear
ko: 년별

en: ByQuarter
ko: 분기별

en: ByMonth
ko: 월별

en: ByDay
ko: 요일별

en: ByWeek
ko: 주별

en: ByHour
ko: 시간별

en: ByHalfhour
ko: 30분별

en: agentgroup
ko: 상담그룹

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Business Type
ko: 사업유형

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Virtualcustomer
ko: 가상고객

en: Dialin Count
ko: 착신수

en: Dialout Count
ko: 발신수

en: averageDialInAnswered
ko: 평균착신응답

en: averageDialOutAnswered
ko: 평균발신응답

en: averageDialInAgent
ko: 평균착신상담원

en: averageDialOutDst
ko: 평균발신Dst

en: dialinBillsec
ko: 착신과금시간

en: dialoutBillsec
ko: 발신과금시간

en: dialoutDuration
ko: 발신통화시간

en: dialinDuration
ko: 착신통화시간

en: dialinconsultcount
ko: 착신상담수

en: averageDialinConsultsec
ko: 평균착신상담시간

en: dialoutconsultcount
ko: 발신상담수

en: averageDialoutConsultsec
ko: 평균발신상담시간

en: dialinconfcount
ko: 착신회의통화수

en: averageDialinConfsec
ko: 평균착신회의통화시간

en: dialoutconfcount
ko: 발신회의통화수

en: averageDialoutConfsec
ko: 평균발신회의시간

en: dialintransfer
ko: 착신전환

en: dialouttransfer
ko: 발신전환

en: followupcount
ko: followup수

en: followupsec
ko: followup시간

en: averageFollowupsec
ko: 평균Followup시간

en: onholdcount
ko: onhold수

en: averageOnholdsec
ko: 평균Onhold시간

en: loginsec
ko: 로그인시간

en: utilizationRate
ko: 가동율

en: nonholdRate
ko: Nonhold율

en: dialintransferRate
ko: 착신전환율

en: dialinconsultRate
ko: 착신상담율

en: lunchpausesec
ko: Lunch일시정지

en: meetingpausesec
ko: 미팅일시정지

en: restpausesec
ko: 휴식일시정지

en: leavepausesec
ko: 휴가일시정지

en: trainingpausesec
ko: 교육일시정지

en: otherpausesec
ko: 기타일시정지

en: autopausesec
ko: 자동일시정지

en: adminpausesec
ko: 관리자일시정지

en: efficiency
ko: 능력

en: agentname
ko: 상담원명
