en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Agentrate-rateinitial
ko: Rate

en: Agentrate-initblock
ko: 초기화 블럭

en: Agentrate-connectcharge
ko: 충전연결

en: Agentrate-destination
ko: 목적지

en: Agentrate-numlen
ko: 길이

en: Agentrate-dialprefix
ko: Prefix

en: Agentrate-billingblock
ko: 과금 불럭

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Agentrate-created
ko: 생성

en: Agentrate-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Agentrate-creby
ko: 작성자

en: agentrates
ko: 상담원Rates

en: Add Agentrate
ko: Rate 추가

en: Edit Agentrate
ko: Rate 수정

en: Agentrate Management
ko: Rate 관리

en: agentrates
ko: Rate

en: Agentrate-agent_id
ko: 상담원

en: Agentrate-agent_group_id
ko: 상담그룹

en: Updated Failed,You can't save the same agent_group with other
ko: 업데이트 실패, 당신은 다른그룹과 동일 상담그룹을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: Agent-agentno
ko: 상담원 No.

en: Agent_group-groupname
ko: 그룹

en: Agentrate-prefixlen
ko: Prefix길이

en: status
ko: 상태

en: enable
ko: 사용

en: disabled
ko: 사용안함

en: Agentrate-status
ko: 상태
