en to ko translation catalogue (351 entries)

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다.

en: The initial welcome page, customizable features!
ko: 환영 페이지! 여기에 작업 페이지를 구성할 수 있습니다! 이 상담원은 상담그룹이 없습니다. 그래서 기본 작업 페이지가 없습니다.

en: Agent Work Platform
ko: 상담원 작업 플랫폼

en: Dial Phone
ko: Dial

en: Number
ko: 번호

en: Failure of the state to switch agent!
ko: 상담원 변경 실패!

en: Dial failed!
ko: Dial실패!

en: hang up failed
ko: 끊기실패

en: Being called
ko: 호출시작

en: hang up success
ko: 끊기성공

en: Agent Group
ko: 상담그룹

en: AgentNO
ko: 상담원NO

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: Agent Portal
ko: 상담원 포탈

en: Exten
ko: 내선

en: DID NO.
ko: DID번호

en: Caller
ko: 호출자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Idlesse
ko: 대기중

en: login
ko: 로그인

en: logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: consult
ko: 상담

en: consult back
ko: 재상담

en: conference
ko: 회의

en: dial
ko: Dial

en: recording
ko: 녹음

en: mail or sms
ko: 메일/SMS

en: calculator
ko: 계산기

en: statistics
ko: 통계

en: print
ko: 프린트

en: close
ko: 닫기

en: pause
ko: 일시정지

en: hang up
ko: 끊기

en: login1
ko: 로그인

en: logout1
ko: 로그아웃

en: continue
ko: 계속

en: pauseCall
ko: Hold

en: Ring
ko: 링

en: Call with customer
ko: 고객과통화

en: Conference mode
ko: 회의모드

en: conference(caller hold)
ko: 회의(호출자 대기)

en: conference(caller hang up)
ko: 회의(호출자 끊음)

en: consulting(caller hang up)
ko: 상담(호출자 끊음)

en: Consult Ringing
ko: 상담 링

en: Consult Answer
ko: 상담 응답

en: Caller talk to Consult1
ko: 호출자와 상담

en: Caller talk to Consult
ko: 호출자와 상담

en: back
ko: 뒤로

en: setting
ko: 설정

en: Call Over
ko: 통화종료

en: Login Timeout,Please re-login!
ko: 로그인 시간초과, 다시 로그인!

en: Agent Busy
ko: 상담원 통화중

en: Agent Log Off
ko: 상담원 로그오프

en: Auto Busy
ko: 자동통화중

en: Auto Idleness
ko: 자동대기중

en: Agent Portals
ko: 상담원 포탈

en: transfer
ko: 호전환

en: No records!
ko: 레코드없음!

en: logoff
ko: 로그오프

en: Event log
ko: 이벤트 로그

en: paused
ko: 일시정지

en: Agent_RING
ko: 상담원링

en: Session Timeout!Logoff!
ko: 접속시간초과! 로그오프!

en: Connected_ACN
ko: ACN 연결

en: Conference
ko: 회의

en: Consulted_CallerHold
ko: 상담중 호출자 대기

en: Conference_CallerNone
ko: 회의 호출자 없슴

en: Consulted_CallerNone
ko: 상담중 호출자 없슴

en: Consulting
ko: 상담

en: Consulted
ko: 상담

en: Consulted_AgentNone
ko: 상담상담원 없슴

en: AllHangup
ko: 모두 끊기

en: Phone Status
ko: 전화상태

en: Tel logoff or unregistered!
ko: 전화 로그오프 또는 미등록!

en: Sent successfully!
ko: 성공적으로 보냄!

en: Upload attachments
ko: 업로드 첨부

en: Send failed! Please try again!
ko: 전송실패! 다시 시도 하세요!

en: Phone does not link!
ko: 전화링크 않됨!

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Receiver
ko: 수신자

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Please fill in the recipient address
ko: 받는 사람 주소를 입력하세요

en: E-Mail Format error
ko: 이메일 포맷 에러

en: Must be a number of
ko: 반드시 숫자만 사용

en: Right!
ko: 옳은!

en: Please fill in the title
ko: 제목을 입력하세요

en: Whole_Normal
ko: 전체_일반

en: Consult
ko: 상담

en: direct to group
ko: 그룹에 직접

en: Historical events
ko: 이벤트 실적

en: TopBar stretch
ko: 상단바 늘이기

en: CALLER_hangup
ko: 호출자 끊음

en: CONSULT_hangup
ko: 상담자 끊음

en: AGENT_hangup
ko: 상담원 끊음

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Caller
ko: 호출자

en: Consult
ko: 상담

en: idle
ko: 대기

en: busy
ko: 통화중

en: in use
ko: 사용중

en: ringing
ko: 링중

en: Agent
ko: 상담원

en: Target number must be filled!
ko: 대상번호를 기입해야 합니다!

en: Target number can only be number!
ko: 대상번호는 숫자와 *만 사용!

en: Please select agent of vested group!
ko: 상담원이나 확정된 그룹을 선택하세요!

en: Are Dial-up, please wait...
ko: 전화 접속중, 기다리세요...

en: Outbound interface
ko: 발신 인터페이스

en: Please enter a target number
ko: 대상 번호를 입력하세요

en: Select agent of vested group
ko: 상담원 또는 확정된 그룹 선택

en: Dial out record
ko: 발신콜 녹음

en: Dial in record
ko: 착신콜 녹음

en: Apply for dial-up success!
ko: 전화접속 성공!

en: Apply for dial-up failed, please try again!
ko: 전화접속 실패, 다시 시도하세요!

en: Please do not submit duplicate applications for dial-up or try again later!
ko: 전화접속이나 나중에 다시 시도하기위해 어플리케이션을 중복 제출하지 마세요!

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Please select virtualcustomer or campaign
ko: 가상고객이나 캠페인을 선택하세요

en: Outside extension
ko: 외부 내선

en: Ignore successful!
ko: 성공을 무시!

en: ignore
ko: 무시

en: All Hangup
ko: 모두 끊기

en: Raise Volume
ko: 볼륨 증가

en: Lower Volume
ko: 볼륨 낮춤

en: Ignore failed!
ko: 실패 무시!

en: CALLEE_hangup
ko: 수신자 끊음

en: Google Map
ko: 구글맵

en: Google can not resolve the address
ko: 구글에서 주소를 해결할 수 없습니다

en: Apply for dial-up, please wait ...
ko: 전화 접속중, 기다리세요...

en: Reminded the panel
ko: 메세지

en: Limit call!Please select at call history.
ko: 전화를 제한! 콜 히스토리를 확인하세요.

en: Search Line
ko: 라인찾기

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: News
ko: 메세지

en: Unread
ko: 읽지않음

en: Read
ko: 읽음

en: Has begun
ko: 시작됨

en: About to begin
ko: 시작에 관련

en: TaskClosed
ko: 작업종료

en: Loading...
ko: 로딩중...

en: Pre-loading
ko: 사전-로딩

en: Label already exists
ko: 라벨이 이미 존재함

en: Resolve
ko: 결단

en: error
ko: 에러

en: Please fill starting point!
ko: 시작시점을 입력하세요!

en: Please fill in the end!
ko: 마지막에 입력하세요!

en: Search Address
ko: 주소찾기

en: error
ko: 에러

en: Telephone link abnormal and can not do this! Please check the phone connection or ignore!
ko: 전화연결 이상이나 이것을 할 수없습니다! 전화연결 또는 무시되는지 확인하세요!

en: when in the call,can not do the operating of select all!
ko: 당신이 전화중이어서 전체를 선택할 수 없습니다!

en: In the current state ,can not operate all sign-in operations
ko: 당신의 폰이 등록되지 않아서 당신은 체크아웃 상태를 변경할수 없습니다.

en: In the current state ,can not operate all sign-out operations
ko: 당신은 체크인 상태를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: In the current state ,can not operate all pause operations
ko: 당신은 대기중 상태를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: In the current state ,can not operate all cancel operations
ko: 당신은 일시 정지 상태를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: agentgroupname
ko: 상담원그룹명

en: Check In
ko: 체크인

en: pause
ko: 일시정지

en: check in all
ko: All 체크인

en: check out all
ko: All 체크아웃

en: pause all
ko: 일시정지

en: cancel all pause
ko: 일시정지 취소

en: agent task
ko: 상담원 작업

en: dialoutinterfacesname
ko: 발신 인터페이스명

en: Your team no default mail server, can not send Email, please contact the administrator!
ko: 당신팀은 기본 메일서버가 없어 이메일을 전솔할 수 없습니다, 관리자에게 연락하세요!

en: CALLER-incoming
ko: 호출자 착신중

en: CALLER-hangup
ko: 호출자 끊음

en: AGENT-ringing
ko: 상담원 Ringing

en: AGENT-answer
ko: 상담원 응답

en: AGENT-hangup
ko: 상담원 끊음

en: CONSULT-ringing
ko: 상담 Ringing

en: CONSULT-answer
ko: 상담 응답

en: CONSULT-join
ko: 상담 조인

en: CONSULT-hangup
ko: 상담 끊음

en: CONVERSATION-hangup
ko: 통화중 끊음

en: CALLEE-ringing
ko: 호출자 Ringing

en: CALLEE-answer
ko: 호출자 응답

en: CALLEE-hangup
ko: 호출자 끊음

en: AGENT-login
ko: 상담원 Login

en: AGENT-logoff
ko: 상담원 Logoff

en: AGENT-paused
ko: 상담원 정지

en: AGENT-nopaused
ko: 상담원 정지안함

en: Astercc is trying to re-connect to the server!
ko: ZettaCC가 서버에 재 접속중입니다!

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Network outages. Astercc can not connect to server!
ko: 네트웍 중단. 서버에 ZettaCC 접속할 수 없음!

en: AddTicket
ko: 티켓추가

en: save
ko: 저장

en: back
ko: 뒤로

en: Call Details
ko: 세부콜정보

en: Language Name
ko: 언어명

en: Virtual Customer Name
ko: 가상 고객명

en: AddMsg
ko: 메세지추가

en: AgentGroupPortal
ko: 상담원그룹 포탈

en: Template
ko: 템풀릿

en: No related templates
ko: 템플릿 관련없슴

en: Replace Valiable
ko: 변수 변경

en: Replace
ko: 변경

en: forbidden
ko: 금지

en: Content Preview
ko: 내용 미리보기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: ObjectType
ko: 개체유형

en: ObjectName
ko: 개체이름

en: No data!
ko: 데이타없음!

en: groupadmin agentno
ko: 그룹관리 상담원no

en: groupadmin password
ko: 그룹관리자 비밀번호

en: Make sure you have not done any call!
ko: 당신이 어떤콜을 완료치않았는지 확인!

en: Error data processing
ko: 데이타 처리 에러

en: Please fill extension No.
ko: 내선번호 입력하세요

en: Groupadmin Agentno
ko: 그룹관리 상담원no

en: Groupadmin Password
ko: 그룹관리자 비밀번호

en: SIP connected.
ko: SIP 연결

en: IAX2 connected.
ko: IAX2 연결

en: Apply for dial-up failed,You are limited outbound!
ko: 전화접속 실패, 당신은 발신에 제한이 있습니다!

en: Hello ##username##,##year## ##month## ##day## ##week##
ko: 안녕! ##username##, ##year##. ##month##. ##day##.  ##week##

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Project Name
ko: 프로젝트명

en: Customer Number
ko: 고객번호

en: Configuration file reload prompt window
ko: 프롬포트창에 구성 파일 재 로드

en: Automatic Busy
ko: 자동적 Busy

en: set idle
ko: 대기중설정

en: Ringing Busy
ko: 링 통화중

en: Answer Busy
ko: 응답 통화중

en: Refresh the current page
ko: 현페이지를 새롭게 고침

en: Close All
ko: 모두닫기

en: Announcement
ko: 공지사항

en: Top Announcements
ko: 최근 공지

en: General Notice
ko: 일반 공지

en: News
ko: 메세지

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Read the data, please wait
ko: 데이타 읽기중. 기다리세요

en: Ordinary
ko: 보통의

en: Unread
ko: 읽지않음

en: Read
ko: 읽음

en: Has begun
ko: 시작된

en: About to begin
ko: 직무 시작

en: Disposed
ko: 배포됨

en: No any data
ko: 데이타 없음

en: Top
ko: 최근 공지

en: Delete this data must enter the group password to verify the administrator's account
ko: 이 데이타를 삭제하려면 관리자 계정을 확인하기위해  그룹 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Or team manager in the background, please delete
ko: 또는 팀 관리자에 의해 삭제하세요

en: List
ko: 리스트

en: Is overloaded, please wait
ko: 오버로드중, 기다리세요

en: Click Reload
ko: 재로드 클릭

en: Extension number can not be empty
ko: 내선번호가 비어있지 않음

en: Extension number set successfully
ko: 내선번호 성공적으로 등록

en: No agent group queue, can not check in
ko: 큐에 상담원그룹이 없음, 체크인 할 수 없슴

en: Seating information
ko: 좌석 정보

en: Extension
ko: 내선

en: Double-click to change the extension number
ko: 내선번호를 변경하려면 더블-클릭

en: This DID can not match, no bullets screen
ko: 이 DID는 매치되지 않음, 화면에 표시 못함

en: Connect Now
ko: 지금 연결

en: Curspools
ko: 현재 스풀

en: Not set google map key,Cannot use the map function!
ko: 구글맵 키가 설정안됨, 지도 능을 사용할 수 없슴!

en: This number has been blacklisted, whether to skip this customer
ko: 이번호는 블랙리스트에 있습니다, 이 고객은 건너뜀니다

en: Uploading
ko: 업로딩

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Please contact the administrator to config the map
ko: 지도 구성을 관리자에게 연락하세요

en: Internal
ko: 상담원

en: external
ko: 내선번호

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Call Refresh
ko: Call 새로 고침

en: My Agent Group
ko: 상담그룹

en: Login Queue
ko: 로그인

en: Pause Queue
ko: 일시정지

en: ACW Stop
ko: ACW

en: Reason
ko: 원인

en: Paused Operation
ko: 일시정지운영

en: Select this reason,need to enter the group password to verify the administrator's account
ko: 이 원인을 선택하려면 관리자 계정 확인을 위해 그룹 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Current Account
ko: 현재 계정

en: Current Agentno
ko: 현재 상담원no

en: Your Password
ko: 당신의 비밀번호

en: If you want to cancel the locking state, please enter your password to login.
ko: 만일 당신이 잠금상태를 취소하려면 당신의 로그인 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: The current is in the locking state, unable to perform any operation.
ko: 현재 잠금 상태입니다, 어떤 실행도 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Unlock success!
ko: 잠금해제 성공!

en: Unlock failed, the password error!
ko: 잠금해제 실패, 비밀번호 에러!

en: Lock screen success!
ko: 잠금화면 성공!

en: Through the audit!
ko: 회계감사를 통해!

en: Audit not through the group administrator account does not exist, or the password is wrong!
ko: 계정이 존재하지 않거나 비밀번호가 잘못되어 그룹 관리자를 통해 회계감사를 할 수 없습니다!

en: Successful operation!
ko: 성공적인 운영!

en: Operation failed!
ko: 운영 실패!

en: Extension set to fail, you fill the extension already exists!
ko: 내선설정 실패, 이미 존재하는 내선번호 입니다!

en: Add extension failed, please try again!
ko: 내선추가 실패, 다시 시도하세요!

en: please select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Other(please fill in the input box to cause below)
ko: 다른(아래원인을 입력박스에 입력하세요)

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금해제

en: Please enter your password
ko: 당신의 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Account number or the password can not be empty
ko: 계정번호나 비밀번호가 비어있지 않습니다

en: Please fill out the reason
ko: 원인을 작성해 주세요

en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Only Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Pause and lock screen
ko: 정지나 화면잠금

en: ACW Way
ko: ACW방법

en: Work Way
ko: 작업방법

en: ACW ring
ko: ACW링

en: ACW answer
ko: ACW응답

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Only DialIn
ko: 착신

en: Only DialOut
ko: 발신

en: Logout Queue
ko: 로그아웃

en: Cancel Pause
ko: 일시정지취소

en: SMS has been sent
ko: SMS 전송완료

en: Fax has been sent
ko: Fax 전송완료

en: Email has been sent
ko: 이메일 전송완료

en: The email has been saved in sending list
ko: 이메일이 전송리스트에 저장되었습니다

en: The sms has been saved in sending list
ko: SMS가 전송리스트에 저장되었습니다

en: Is using this extension device
ko: 이 내선 디바이스를 사용합니까?

en: Login IP and telephone registration IP does not match, whether to change the extension number
ko: 로그인 IP와 전화기 등록 IP가 매칭되지 않습니다, 내선번호 변경여부 확인

en: Please change the extension number.
ko: 내선번호를 변경하세요

en: JS interface testing
ko: JS 인터페이스 테스트

en: http_push gets call events
ko: http_push get call events

en: Cancel QueueLogin
ko: 취소

en: Continue QueueLogin
ko: 계속

en: Change ExtensionNo.
ko: 변경

en: Queue WaitTime
ko: 큐대기시간

en: System WaitTime
ko: 시스템대기시간

en: Set new extension
ko: 새로운 내선 설정

en: Other
ko: 다른

en: Open Calendar Management
ko: 카렌다 관리 열기

en: tipcode7-one
ko: 디바이스

en: tipcode7-two
ko:  has been bound

en: tipcode7-three
ko:  좌석, 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: BusinessApp
ko: 비지니스App

en: Customerservice
ko: 고객 서비스

en: Checked Login
ko: 로그인확인

en: Default Group
ko: 기본그룹

en: Because not success answer an incoming call,you have the system auto paused!
ko: 콜 응답 실패때문에, 자동으로 일시정지를 입력!

en: I Know
ko: 알다

en: Failed to refresh this page, please try on the page and click the mouse right key ,Click refresh or reload frame
ko: 이 페이지를 새로고침 실패, 페이지에 마우스 오른쪽키를 클릭하고 새로고침 또는 프레임 재로드를 클릭하여 주십시요

en: You have a new message
ko: 당신에게 새로운 메세지가 있습니다.

en: You have a schedule to remind
ko: 당신일정을 다시 알림니다

en: You have a task need to processed
ko: 당신은 처리가 필요한 작업이 있습니다.

en: You have a new notice
ko: 당신은 새로운 공지사항이 있습니다.

en: You have a work order need to processed
ko: 당신은 처리가 필요한 작업오더가 있습니다.
