en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: AgentGroupName
ko: 상담원그룹명

en: StartTime
ko: 시작시간

en: Dialincount
ko: 착신수

en: dialinansweredcount
ko: 착신응답수

en: DialinAnsRate
ko: 착신응답Rate

en: DialinAvgSec
ko: 착신평균시간

en: avgQueueSec
ko: 평균큐시간

en: giveupcount
ko: 포기수

en: avgGiveupRingSec
ko: 평균포기링시간

en: DialinServerRate
ko: 착신서버Rate

en: dialoutcount
ko: 발신수

en: dialoutansweredcount
ko: 발신응답수

en: DialoutAnsRate
ko: 발신응답 Rate

en: DialoutAvgRingSec
ko: 발신평균 RingSec

en: DialoutAvgAnsSec
ko: 발신평균응답시간

en: dialoutbillsec
ko: 발신과금시간

en: consultcount
ko: 상담수

en: consultAvgSec
ko: 상담평균시간

en: conferencecount
ko: 회의통화수

en: conferenceAvgSec
ko: 회의평균시간

en: SelectTeam
ko: 팀 선택

en: SelectAgentGroup
ko: 상담그룹 선택

en: TimeMode
ko: 타임모드

en: ByTotal
ko: 합계로

en: ByYear
ko: 년으로

en: ByQuarter
ko: 분기로

en: ByMonth
ko: 월로

en: ByDay
ko: 일로

en: ByWeek
ko: 주간으로

en: ByHour
ko: 시간으로

en: ByHalfhour
ko: 30분으로

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Virtualcustomer
ko: 가상고객

en: Business Type
ko: 사업유형

en: agentRingAvgSec
ko: 상담원평균링시간

en: dialinconsultcount
ko: 착신상담수

en: dialoutconsultcount
ko: 발신상담수

en: dialinconfcount
ko: 착신회의통화수

en: dialoutconfcount
ko: 발신회의통화수

en: followupcount
ko: followup수

en: followupsecAvg
ko: followup평균시간

en: onholdcount
ko: onhold수

en: onholdsecAvg
ko: onhold평균시간

en: giveupcount
ko: 포기수

en: dialingiveupAvg
ko: 착신평균포기수

en: giveupRate
ko: 포기Rate

en: dialintransfer
ko: 착신전환

en: dialouttransfer
ko: 발신전환

en: dialintransferRate
ko: 착신전환Rate

en: dialinconsultRate
ko: 착신상담Rate

en: dialinconfRate
ko: 착신회의통화Rate

en: onholdRate
ko: onhold Rate

en: dialinspeedAvg
ko: 평균착신속도

en: callhandlAvg
ko: 콜handle평균

en: dialinaveringVolume
ko: 착신평균링볼륨
