en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Agentcredit-agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: Agentcredit-balance
ko: 잔액

en: Agentcredit-paycredit
ko: 지불한도

en: Agentcredit
ko: 상담원신용

en: View Agentcredit
ko: 상담원신용 보기

en: Agentcredit-created
ko: 신용

en: Agentcredit-memo
ko: 메모

en: you haven't the privilege to delete
ko: 삭제 권한이 없습니다
