en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Agent_worktime-starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: AgentWorktime-starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: Agent_worktime-endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: AgentWorktime-endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: Agent_worktime-startweek
ko: 시작주

en: AgentWorktime-startweek
ko: 시작주

en: Agent_worktime-week
ko: 시작/종료 주

en: Agent_worktime-endweek
ko: 종료주

en: AgentWorktime-endweek
ko: 종료주

en: Agent_worktime-created
ko: 생성

en: AgentWorktime-created
ko: 생성

en: Agent_worktime-creby
ko: 작성자

en: AgentWorktime-creby
ko: 작성자

en: AgentWorktime
ko: 상담원작업시간

en: AgentWorkTime Management
ko: 상담원작업시간 관리

en: Add Agent WorkTime
ko: 상담작업시간 추가

en: Edit Agent WorkTime
ko: 상담작업시간 수정

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Agent_worktime-agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: Agent_worktime-groupname
ko: 그룹명

en: agent_worktimes
ko: 상담원 작업시간
