en to ko translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Agent_group Management
ko: 상담원그룹 관리

en: Agent_group
ko: 상담원그룹

en: Agent_group-groupname
ko: 그룹명

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Agent_group-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Agent_group-dialinterval
ko: 다이얼인터벌

en: Agent Interval
ko: 상담원인터벌

en: Agent_group-monitorforce
ko: 모니터권한

en: Monitor Force
ko: 모니터권한

en: Agent_group-groupnote
ko: 그룹노트

en: Note
ko: 노트

en: Agent_group-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Agent_group-created
ko: 생성

en: Agent_group-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Agent_group-agentno
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: Agent_group-groupadmin
ko: 그룹관리자

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Add Agent_group
ko: 상담원그룹 추가

en: Edit Agent_group
ko: 상담원그룹 수정

en: View Agent_group
ko: 상담원그룹 보기

en: Incontext
ko: 문맥에따라

en: Outcontext
ko: 문맥을무시

en: agent_groups
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: Agent_group-queuename
ko: 큐

en: addagent
ko: 상담원추가

en: editagent
ko: 상담원수정

en: AddAgentBtn
ko: 상담원추가

en: SaveSelected
ko: 저장

en: AddAgentBtn
ko: 상담원추가

en: Agent Management
ko: 상담원관리

en: EditAgentBtn
ko: 상담원수정

en: SelectAll
ko: 모두선택

en: Internal
ko: 내부

en: external
ko: 외부

en: Agent_group-worklink
ko: Portal

en: All Agents
ko: 모든상담원

en: groupadmin
ko: 그룹관리자

en: staticd
ko: 고정

en: dynamic
ko: 동적

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Transferout
ko: CF external

en: Outbound
ko: 발신

en: Agent_group-outbound
ko: 발신속성

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: online
ko: 온라인

en: offline
ko: 오프라인

en: limit
ko: 제한

en: free
ko: 자유

en: AgentInGroup
ko: 상담원그룹

en: NumsInGroup
ko: 상담원수

en: Agent_group-logininformation
ko: 로그인 정보

en: Reload Succeed
ko: 재로드 성공

en: Reload Failed, please check your server
ko: 재로드실패, 서버를 확인하세요

en: Agent_group-transferout
ko: 전송실패

en: Inbound
ko: 인바운드

en: Agent_group-inbound
ko: 인바운드

en: errorcall
ko: 에러콜

en: Agent_group-worksetting_type
ko: 교대유형

en: groupleader
ko: 그룹리더

en: self
ko: Self

en: auto add queue
ko: 큐에 자동추가

en: Added later queue
ko: 나중에 큐에추가

en: Please create queue for agent group, otherwise seating will not be signing
ko: 상담그룹의 큐를 생성하세요, 그렇지않으면 좌석이 서명되지 않습니다

en: Agent_group-open_inboundcenter
ko: 인바운드 윈도우 오픈

en: default
ko: 기본

en: Agent_group-acw_status
ko: ACW

en: acw_status
ko: ACW

en: off
ko: OFF

en: ring
ko: 링후 ACW

en: answer
ko: 응답후 ACW

en: optional
ko: 자체선택

en: Agent_group-workway
ko: 작업방법

en: dialin
ko: 착신

en: dialout
ko: 발신

en: Penalty
ko: 패널티

en: All set to
ko: 모두 설정

en: Agent Status
ko: 상담원 상태

en: Static agent, no need to check-in to start work
ko: 고정 상담원, 작업 시작시 체크인 불필요

en: Dynamic agent, agent will need check-in via phone or web portal
ko: 동적 상담원, 상담원이 전화 또는 웹 포털에서 체크인

en: Agent must check-in from web portal
ko: 상담원은 반드시 웹 포털에서 체크인

en: Agent could either check-in from web portal or just from phone
ko: 상담원은 웹 포탈이나 전화기를 통해 체크인

en: Agent is not allowed to dial a number in dialing panel
ko: 상담원은 다이얼 패널에서 전화를 걸 수 없습니다.

en: Agent is allowed to input a number and dial in dialing panel
ko: 상담원은 다이얼 패널에서 번호를 입력하고 전화걸수가 있습니다.

en: Agent could change his own workway
ko: 상담원은 그들 자신의 작업방법을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Agent could either recevie calls or dial out
ko: 상담원은 전화 수신과 전화걸기를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Agent will only recevie calls from queue (include calls from predicive dialer
ko: 상담원은 오직 큐로부터 전화를 받을 수 있슴 (예측 다이얼러 포함)

en: Agent will not receive calls from queue
ko: 상담원은 큐로부터 전화를 받을 수 없슴

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Virtualcustomer
ko: 가상고객

en: BusinessApp
ko: 비지니스App

en: Customerservice
ko: 고객 서비스

en: Current Application Type
ko: 현 어플리케이션 유형

en: Current Application
ko: 현 어플리케이션

en: Unassigned Agents
ko: 할당되지않은 상담원

en: Detail
ko: 자세히

en: Simple
ko: 간단히

en: Agent_group-autopause
ko: 자동 일시정지

en: Agent_group-consulttoagent
ko: 상담원상담 범위

en: currentgroup
ko: 현재 나의그룹

en: Please remind the agent to relogin
ko: 상담원에게 다시 로그인을 상기시켜 주세요!
