en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: adjust_payments
ko: 지불조정

en: AdjustPayment-agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: AdjustPayment-billtype
ko: 청구서 유형

en: AdjustPayment-creditbefore
ko: 신용 전

en: AdjustPayment-creditafter
ko: 신용 후

en: AdjustPayment-memo
ko: 메모

en: AdjustPayment
ko: 지불조정

en: AdjustPayment-created
ko: 생성

en: you haven't the privilege to delete
ko: 삭제할 권한이 없습니다

en: add
ko: 추가

en: reduce
ko: 감소

en: the agentno doesn't exist
ko: 상담원 NO가 존재하지 않습니다

en: AdjustPayment-credit
ko: 신용

en: AdjustPayment
ko: 지불조정

en: teamname
ko: 팀명

en: agentgroupname
ko: 상담그룹명

en: lastname
ko: 성

en: username
ko: 사용자명

en: agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: balance
ko: 잔고

en: paycredit
ko: 지불한도

en: memo
ko: 메모

en: created
ko: 생성

en: bankname
ko: 은행명

en: bankaccount
ko: 계좌번호

en: bankzip
ko: 은행코드

en: bankaccountname
ko: 계좌명

en: balance
ko: 잔고

en: paycredit
ko: 지불한도

en: PbxcdrSub-calldate
ko: 호출일자

en: PbxcdrSub-calleridnum
ko: 발신자 번호

en: PbxcdrSub-billsec
ko: 과금시간

en: AdjustPayment-month
ko: 월별지블조정
