en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: AdjustCredit-type
ko: 조정 유형

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Account-username
ko: 계정

en: AdjustCredit-creditbefore
ko: 조정 전

en: AdjustCredit-creditafter
ko: 조정 후

en: AdjustCredit-memo
ko: 메모

en: AdjustCredit-created
ko: 신용

en: recharge
ko: 충전

en: deduction
ko: 차감

en: The Data has been saved
ko: Data가 저장 되었습니다

en: Data could not be saved. Please, try again
ko: Data가 저장되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도해주세요

en: adjust_credits
ko: 신용조정

en: AdjustCredit-object
ko: 목적

en: team
ko: 팀

en: account
ko: 계정

en: AdjustCredit
ko: 신용조정
