en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Batch add sound file
ko: 일괄 업로드

en: Select Team
ko: 팀 선택

en: Sound File
ko: 음성파일

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Sound File List
ko: 음성파일 list

en: File Name
ko: 파일명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Invalid Operation
ko: 잘못된 작업

en: How to
ko: 어떻게?

en: Instructions for use
ko: 사용을 위한 지시

en: The sound files are uploaded to the
ko: 음성파일이 업로드 되었습니다.

en: System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: Soundfile Path
ko: 음성파일 경로

en: Path rule
ko: 경로 규칙:

en: TeamIdentity
ko: 팀 식별자

en: LanguageCode
ko: 언어코드

en: soundfiles
ko: 음성파일

en: Only belong to a team
ko: 오직 하나의 팀에 소속

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Do not belong to any team
ko: 어떤 팀에도 속하지 않음

en: Select a team, the sound files  add  to team.
ko: 음성파일을 추가할 팀을 선택.

en: If you checked Sound File, representative list only MP3 and WAV format file upload
ko: 만일【음성파일】을 체크한경우, 대표목록에는 오직 MP3 와 WAV 형태의 파일만 업로드 됩니다.

en: Click Execute button, the selected sound files to be added to the database
ko: 【실행】버튼을 클릭하면 음성파일이 데이타베이스에 추가됩니다.
