en to ko translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Account-username
ko: 사용자명

en: systemadmin
ko: 시스템

en: teamadmin
ko: 팀

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Account-accountcode
ko: 계정코드

en: Account-firstname
ko: 이름

en: Account-lastname
ko: 성

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Account-monitorforce
ko: 모니터권한

en: Account-extension
ko: 내선

en: Account-agent
ko: 상담원

en: Account-usertype
ko: 권한

en: Account-limittype
ko: 제한유형

en: Account-creditlimit
ko: 신용한도

en: Account-channel
ko: 채널

en: Account-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀명

en: Account-email
ko: 이메일

en: Account-groupname
ko: 그룹

en: Account-monitorforce
ko: 모니터권한

en: Account-dialinterval
ko: 다이얼인터벌

en: Account-extensions
ko: 내선

en: Account-created
ko: 생성

en: Account-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Account-team_id
ko: 팀 ID

en: nolimit
ko: 제한없슴

en: prepaid
ko: 선불

en: postpaid
ko: 후불

en: adds
ko: 추가

en: deletes
ko: 삭제

en: accounts
ko: 계정

en: Role-rolename
ko: 역활

en: Account-diallimittype
ko: 제한유형

en: Account-costamount
ko: 총 금액

en: Account-curcredit
ko: 현 잔액

en: Account-inboundcredit
ko: Inbound 신용

en: inboundcredit
ko: Inbound 신용

en: Account-isgroupadmin
ko: 계정그룹 관리자

en: isgroupadmin
ko: 계정그룹 관리자

en: Account-status
ko: 상태

en: Add User
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Edit User
ko: 사용자 수정

en: ViewPicture
ko: 사진보기

en: viewDevice
ko: 디바이스 보기

en: AddDevice
ko: 디바이스 추가

en: Config Agent
ko: 상담원 구성

en: GD lib need to install in your system
ko: 시스템에 GD lib 설치가 필요합니다

en: agentno repeat
ko: 상담원no 반복

en: zipcode
ko: 우편번호

en: country
ko: 국가

en: city
ko: 시

en: address
ko: 주소

en: telphone
ko: 전화

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: Account-billemail
ko: Email청구

en: billemail
ko: Email청구

en: Account-role_id
ko: 역활Id

en: Rolename
ko: 역활명

en: Account-exporttime_limit
ko: 내보내기시간 제한
