en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Account_group Management
ko: 계정그룹 관리

en: Account_group
ko: 계정그룹

en: Account_group-groupname
ko: 그룹명

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀명

en: Account_group-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Account_group-dialinterval
ko: 다이얼인터벌

en: Agent Interval
ko: 상담원인터벌

en: Account_group-monitorforce
ko: 모니터권한

en: Monitor Force
ko: 모니터권한

en: Account_group-groupnote
ko: 노트

en: Note
ko: 노트

en: Account_group-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Account_group-created
ko: 생성

en: Account_group-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Account_group-username
ko: 계정

en: Account_group-groupadmin
ko: 그룹관리자

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Add Account_group
ko: 계정그룹 추가

en: Edit Account_group
ko: 계정그룹 수정

en: Incontext
ko: 문맥에따라

en: Outcontext
ko: 문맥을무시

en: account_groups
ko: 계정그룹

en: Account_group-queuename
ko: 착신 큐명

en: AddAccount
ko: 계정추가

en: addaccount
ko: 계정추가

en: editaccount
ko: 계정수정

en: Account Management
ko: 계정관리

en: SaveSelected
ko: 저장

en: EditAccountBtn
ko: 계정수정

en: SelectAll
ko: 모두선택

en: extension
ko: 내선

en: All Accounts
ko: 모든 계정

en: groupadmin
ko: 그룹관리자

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: oroutename
ko: 발신 경로

en: NumsInGroup
ko: 착신그룹번호

en: trunk/trunkgroup
ko: 트렁크/트렁크그룹

en: Account_group-trunktype
ko: 트렁크 유형

en: trunk
ko: 트렁크

en: trunkgroup
ko: 트렁크그룹
