en to zh translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: Pbxcdr-calleridname
zh: 主叫名称

en: Pbxcdr-dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: Pbxcdr-didnumber
zh: DID

en: Pbxcdr-billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: Pbxcdr-disposition
zh: 通话结果

en: Pbxcdr-accountcode
zh: 账号

en: Pbxcdr-calltype
zh: 呼叫类型

en: Pbxcdr-credit
zh: 费用

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Account-username
zh: 用户名

en: Account-lastname
zh: 姓

en: Trunk-trunkname
zh: 中继

en: Pbxcdr-destination
zh: 目标

en: Pbxcdr-status
zh: 属性

en: Pbxcdr-memo
zh: 备注

en: Pbxcdr-calldate
zh: 呼叫时间

en: Pbxcdr-teamcredit
zh: 团队费用

en: Pbxcdr-systemcredit
zh: 系统费用

en: pbxcdrs
zh: 呼叫记录

en: Pbxcdr-calleridnum
zh: 主叫号码

en: Pbxcdr-outboundcredit
zh: 呼出费用

en: Pbxcdr-inboundcredit
zh: 呼入费用

en: Account_group-groupname
zh: 用户组

en: Pbxcdr-serial
zh: 记录序号

en: Pbxcdr-sessionid
zh: 通话唯一标识

en: Pbxcdr-duration
zh: 总时长

en: Pbxcdr-dstchannel
zh: Dstchannel

en: Pbxcdr-channel
zh: Channel

en: Pbxcdr-answertime
zh: 应答时间

en: NO ANSWER
zh: 未应答

en: ANSWERED
zh: 应答

en: internal
zh: 内线

en: external
zh: 外线

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: forbidden
zh: 禁止

en: Dst
zh: 被叫

en: Calldate
zh: 呼叫时间

en: Answertime
zh: 应答时间

en: Durationtime
zh: 总时长

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Status
zh: 属性

en: ConsultGroupName
zh: 咨询坐席组

en: Consulttype
zh: 咨询类型

en: Outboundcredit
zh: 拨出费用

en: Inboundcredit
zh: 拨入费用

en: Calltype
zh: 呼叫类型

en: Disposition
zh: 通话结果

en: agentcdrs
zh: 呼叫记录

en: agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: View Cdr
zh: 查看呼叫记录

en: billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: Pbxcdr-ivrduration
zh: IVR总时长

en: Campaign
zh: 外呼营销

en: Virtualcustomer
zh: 虚拟呼叫中心

en: Pbxcdr-modeltype
zh: 业务类型

en: Pbxcdr-modelname
zh: 业务名称

en: NO ANSWER
zh: 未应答

en: ANSWERED
zh: 应答

en: agentgroupname
zh: 坐席组

en: Pbxcdr-record
zh: 录音

en: Play Monitorrecord
zh: 播放录音

en: Pbxcdr-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: BUSY
zh: 占线

en: FAILED
zh: 呼叫失败

en: Pbxcdr-endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: TRANSFER
zh: 转接

en: DIALIN
zh: 拨入

en: DIALOUT
zh: 拨出

en: ANSWERED
zh: 应答

en: CONSULT
zh: 咨询

en: AGENT
zh: 坐席

en: CALLEE
zh: 被叫

en: failed
zh: 呼叫失败

en: transfer
zh: 转接

en: dialin
zh: 拨入

en: dialout
zh: 拨出

en: answered
zh: 应答

en: consult
zh: 咨询

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: callee
zh: 被叫

en: consultor
zh: 咨询方

en: GoToQueue
zh: 队列呼入

en: queue
zh: 队列

en: Export monitor shellplan create successfully!Please remember the folder name (##foldername##),so you can find the download monitor filepackage whick you need
zh: 导出录音计划创建成功!请记住文件夹名称(##foldername##),便于您找到您要下载的语音文件包

en: Export monitor shellplan create failed!Please try again
zh: 导出录音计划创建失败,请重试!

en: teamTipShow
zh: 日期

en: Current pbxcdr Table
zh: 当前pbxcdr表

en: Pbxcdr-ivrendtime
zh: IVR结束时间

en: Pbxcdr-basepath
zh: 录音主路径

en: Pbxcdr-monitorfilepath
zh: 录音路径

en: CALL FORWARD
zh: 呼叫前转移

en: CALL FORWARD TARGET
zh: 呼叫前转移目标

en: BUSY FORWARD
zh: 遇忙转移

en: BUSY FORWARD TARGET
zh: 遇忙转移目标

en: FAILED FORWARD
zh: 无法接通转移

en: FAILED FORWARD TARGET
zh: 无法接通转移目标

en: NOANSWER FORWARD
zh: 未应答转移

en: NOANSWER FORWARD TARGET
zh: 未应答转移目标

en: MANUAL FAX
zh: 人工传真

en: AUTO FAX
zh: 自动传真

en: OUTSIDE DEVICE
zh: 外线分机

en: RECEIVE FAX
zh: 接收传真

en: Pbxcdr-model_id
zh: 业务名称

en: year
zh: 年

en: month
zh: 月

en: Today pbxcdr Table
zh: 当天记录

en: latest
zh: 最近

en: days
zh: 天

en: Pbxcdr-act_callerid
zh: 实际外呼主叫

en: Pbxcdr-didcredit
zh: DID费用

en: BusinessApp
zh: 业务应用

en: Customerservice
zh: 呼入客服

en: Pbxcdr-ivrresult
zh: IVR结果

en: Pbxcdr-productserial
zh: 产品序列号

en: Pbxcdr-userfield
zh: 用户数据

en: Outbound Amount
zh: 呼出通话数目

en: Outbound Duration
zh: 呼出总时长

en: Outbound Credit
zh: 个人费用

en: Inbound Amount
zh: 呼入数目

en: Inbound Duration
zh: 呼入总时长

en: Inbound Credit
zh: 呼入费用

en: Team Credit
zh: 团队费用

en: System Credit
zh: 系统费用

en: Record Disabled
zh: 未开启录音功能

en: Predictive Dialer DialOut
zh: 预拨号呼出

en: Pbxcdr-rec_result
zh: 语音识别结果

en: Pbxcdr-ivrinput
zh: IVR用户输入

en: Pbxcdr-province
zh: 省份

en: Pbxcdr-city
zh: 城市

en: record
zh: 录音

en: RECORD
zh: 录音

en: Pbxcdr-pdsessionid
zh: pdsessionid

en: Pbxcdr-userdata
zh: userdata

en: Transcription
zh: 录音翻译

en: Views
zh: 查看

en: Pbxcdr-customdata
zh: customdata

en: Pbxcdr-cust_name
zh: 客户名称

en: Pbxcdr-pack_type
zh: 打包类型

en: Pbxcdr-is_listen_record
zh: 是否已听录音

en: Pbxcdr-score
zh: 评分

en: Pbxcdr-satis_list
zh: 满意度明细表(质检)

en: Pbxcdr-agent_satis_list
zh: 满意度明细表(坐席)

en: Pbxcdr-survey_report
zh: 满意度调查报表

en: Pbxcdr-return_visit
zh: 回访情况

en: Pbxcdr-check_return_record
zh: 回访录音
