en to zh translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Campaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: Pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Campaign Details
zh: 外拨任务详细信息

en: Campaign
zh: 外拨任务名称

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Survey
zh: 问卷名称

en: Package
zh: 客户包

en: Each grab
zh: 每次最大数目

en: Each day
zh: 每天最大数目

en: Agent
zh: 参与外拨任务坐席

en: Creby
zh: 创建人

en: Created
zh: 创建时间

en: Memo
zh: 备注

en: contains unfinished customer lists
zh: 中未完成客户列表

en: contains pending customer lists
zh: 中继续跟踪的客户列表

en: contains finished customer lists
zh: 中已完成的客户列表

en: Agent Working Status
zh: 坐席工作状况

en: Survey
zh: 问卷调查

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送短信

en: Target
zh: 发送目标

en: SMS Template
zh: 短信模版

en: Send Mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Mail Title
zh: 邮件标题

en: Annex
zh: 附件

en: Mail Template
zh: 邮件模版

en: You dial the number does not exist in this campaign!Can not view the customer data and save the contact record!
zh: 您拨打的号码在本外拨任务中不存在!无法进行客户资料查看及联络记录保存!

en: Sorry,the number you entered can not be greater than the total pages!
zh: 对不起，您输入的页数不能大于总页数!

en: Sorry,the number you entered can not be less than 1!
zh: 对不起，您输入的页数不能小于1!

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: female
zh: 女

en: male
zh: 男

en: This Contact Log
zh: 本次联络历史记录

en: DisposeStatus
zh: 处理状态

en: Undispose
zh: 未处理

en: Finished(Data Submission)
zh: 已处理

en: Finished(Data Discrepancies)
zh: 已处理(失败)

en: CallResut
zh: 呼叫结果

en: CurrentCustomer
zh: 当前客户

en: Agent
zh: 坐席

en: Total
zh: 任务总数

en: Agent Finished
zh: 坐席完成数量

en: Open
zh: 坐席剩余任务

en: Talked
zh: 通话时长

en: UseSurvey
zh: 使用问卷

en: This Agent doesn't have any outbound campaign
zh: 当前坐席无任何外拨任务!

en: Read the list of failures
zh: 读取列表失败

en: Survey End
zh: 问卷结束

en: Finish the survey
zh: 结束问卷

en: Please enter your email!
zh: 请填写邮箱！

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: SMS content
zh: 短信内容

en: No Annex
zh: 无附件

en: email content
zh: 邮件内容

en: Please check whether the target or content is completed!
zh: 请检查发送目标或者内容是否填写完整!

en: Please enter your telphone number
zh: 请填写电话号码

en: Please answer the survey!
zh: 请作答问卷！

en: Please select a campaign first
zh: 请首先选择一个外拨任务

en: Dblclick to show the infomation of customer
zh: 双击查看客户信息

en: Click open a campaign
zh: 点击打开外拨任务

en: Listed 0 - 0 Records, Total 0 Records, Total 0 Page Jump To
zh: 当前 0 - 0 条 共 0 条 共 0 页 转到

en: This Agent does not have any outbound campaign
zh: 此坐席没有任何外拨任务

en: go on
zh: 继续

en: skip
zh: 跳过

en: Unfinished
zh: 未处理

en: Schedule
zh: 预约时间

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: surveys
zh: 问卷

en: openSurvey
zh: 打开问卷

en: Please select a survey
zh: 请选择一个问卷

en: NextCustomer
zh: 下个客户

en: Please fill telephone No. !
zh: 请填写电话号码!

en: Customer information has not saved, please save
zh: 有未保存的客户信息,请先保存

en: Clear Data
zh: 清除数据

en: Campaign-getCustomer
zh: 坐席获取客户

en: Obtain Customer
zh: 获取客户

en: customer has been extracted,customernum insufficient
zh: 客户数量不足

en: customer has been extracted
zh: 客户已被提取

en: Can not obtain customer
zh: 不能获取客户

en: Campaign-getCustomer
zh: 获取客户

en: Please select survey,it will be obtained data by default checked survey
zh: 请选择问卷,否则按默认选中的问卷获取数据

en: No customer to obtain
zh: 无客户

en: Get the number of customers
zh: 获取客户数量

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: open
zh: 未处理

en: successclosed
zh: 已处理

en: Today the task
zh: 今日任务

en: Yesterday task
zh: 昨日任务

en: Historical task of the query
zh: 查询历史任务
