en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Please select weixin account
zh: 请选择微信号

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Menu Management
zh: 菜单管理

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Set The Action
zh: 设置动作

en: The menu name no more than 4 Chinese characters or 8 letters
zh: 菜单名称名字不多于4个汉字或8个字母

en: The menu name no more than 8 Chinese characters or 16 letters
zh: 菜单名称名字不多于8个汉字或16个字母

en: Input Prompt Box
zh: 输入提示框

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Please set the menu name
zh: 请设置菜单名称

en: Are you sure you want to delete? The menu is deleted after the content will not be saved.
zh: 确认要删除？删除后该菜单下设置的内容将不会被保存。

en: Existing sub menu, unable to set the action
zh: 已有子菜单，无法设置动作

en: Action Type
zh: 动作类型

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: Jump to Webpage
zh: 跳转到网页

en: Set URL Address
zh: 设置URL地址

en: Set The Button KEY
zh: 设置按钮KEY值

en: Set The Message Content
zh: 设置消息内容

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Please set the button KEY
zh: 请设置KEY值

en: Please set URL address
zh: 请设置URL地址

en: Successfully saved
zh: 保存成功

en: From the weixin get menu list failed
zh: 从微信端获取菜单列表失败

en: You can create three numbers one level menu
zh: 微信最多可创建3个一级菜单

en: Each menu contains at most 5 two level menu
zh: 每个一级菜单最多包含5个二级菜单

en: Please create menu
zh: 请创建菜单

en: The successful publish of weixin menu
zh: 成功发布微信菜单

en: System Message
zh: 系统信息

en: Weixin menu creation failed, please try again.
zh: 微信菜单创建失败，请重试。

en: TIPMSG1
zh: 1.微信菜单须知：目前微信菜单最多包括3个一级菜单，每个一级菜单最多包含5个二级菜单。一级菜单最多4个汉字，二级菜单最多7个汉字，多出来的部分将会以...代替。请注意，编辑菜单后，由于微信客户端缓存，需要24小时微信客户端才会展现出来。建议测试时可以尝试取消关注公众账号后再次关注，则可以看到创建后的效果。

en: TIPMSG2
zh: 2.系统提供在线客服功能，其菜单类型应为click，key值为online_customer_service。
