en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: WxAccount-id
zh: ID

en: WxAccount-access_token
zh: 唯一票据

en: WxAccount-myweixin
zh: 微信原始ID

en: WxAccount-appid
zh: AppId

en: WxAccount-appsecret
zh: AppSecret

en: WxAccount-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: WxAccount-memo
zh: 系统备注

en: WxAccount-details
zh: 描述

en: WxAccount-created
zh: 创建时间

en: WxAccount-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Add WeiXin Account
zh: 添加微信账号

en: Edit WeiXin Account
zh: 编辑微信账号

en: WeiXin Account Management
zh: 微信账号管理

en: WxAccount-max_channel
zh: 坐席同时最大接待量

en: WxAccount-agent_group_id
zh: 坐席组

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: Please select group
zh: 请选择坐席组

en: WxAccount-subscribe
zh: 关注时回复

en: WxAccount-endtext
zh: 结束时回复

en: WxAccount-defaulttext
zh: 非客服时回复
