en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Worktime-starttime
zh: 起始时间

en: Worktime-endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: Worktime-startweek
zh: 开始星期

en: Worktime-week
zh: 开始/结束星期

en: Worktime-endweek
zh: 结束星期

en: Worktime-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Worktime-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Worktime
zh: 工作时间管理

en: WorkTime Management
zh: 工作时间管理

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Group-groupname
zh: 分组名称

en: Add WorkTime
zh: 添加工作时间

en: Edit WorkTime
zh: 编辑工作时间

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: outbound
zh: 外拨

en: Worktime-type
zh: 类型

en: View WorkTime
zh: 查看工作时间

en: Worktime-worktime_name
zh: 名称

en: Worktime-start_date
zh: 开始日期

en: Worktime-end_date
zh: 结束日期

en: Starttime cannot be greater than Endtime
zh: 开始时间不能大于结束时间
