en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Worktimepackage-worktimepackage_name
zh: 名称

en: Worktimepackage-worktimepackage_note
zh: 备注

en: Worktimepackage-worktimepackage_status
zh: 状态

en: Group-groupname
zh: 分组名称

en: Creby
zh: 创建者

en: Worktimepackage-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Worktimepackage
zh: 工作时间包

en: Add WorkTimePackage
zh: 添加工作时间包

en: Edit WorkTimePackage
zh: 编辑工作时间包

en: WorkTimePackage Management
zh: 工作时间包管理

en: Worktime-worktime
zh: 工作时间

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: FROM
zh: 从

en: TO
zh: 到

en: View WorkTimePackage
zh: 查看工作时间包

en: Time cannot be empty
zh: 工作时间不能为空
