en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: new
zh: 新的

en: assigned
zh: 已分配

en: pending
zh: 处理中

en: return
zh: 退回

en: invalid
zh: 无效

en: fixed
zh: 完成

en: Begin processing the node work
zh: 开始处理本节点工作.

en: Reply to new progress
zh: 回复新进展.

en: Finished processing,wait for the leader of audit
zh: 处理完毕,等待组长审核.

en: End of workorder whole
zh: 结束工单整体.

en: Finished processing,WorkOrder continued downward flow
zh: 处理完毕,工单继续向下流转.

en: The WorkOrder return
zh: 将工单退回.

en: The WorkOrder node verify failed
zh: 工单节点审核未通过

en: To continue with this job
zh: 继续处理此工单

en: The WorkOrder node through the audit
zh: 工单节点审核通过.

en: The WorkOrder node through the audit,continued downward flow
zh: 工单节点审核通过,工单继续向下流转.

en: Customer Information
zh: 客户资料

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: History of
zh: 历史详情

en: Operation
zh: 本次操作

en: Node Status
zh: 节点状态

en: Transfer To
zh: 转移至

en: The WorkOrder Fixed
zh: 工单结束

en: Dial failed, please try again!
zh: 拨号失败,请重试!

en: Call
zh: 呼叫

en: Verify Failed
zh: 审核未通过

en: Verify Success
zh: 审核通过

en: Invalid phone number
zh: 无效的电话号码

en: System auto WorkOrder is assigned to
zh: 系统自动将工单分配给

en: Customerservice
zh: 呼入客服

en: Campaign
zh: 外呼营销

en: Back Top
zh: 返回页面顶部

en: Contact Log
zh: 相关联络记录

en: Contact Target
zh: 联络目标

en: Related records
zh: 相关记录

en: WorkOrder Info
zh: 工单信息

en: return group
zh: 退回至本组

en: return previous node
zh: 退回至前一节点

en: Recent purchase records
zh: 购买记录

en: No follow-up action
zh: 仅结束

en: After the end of create new work order for the customer
zh: 结束后为该客户新建此类工单

en: Action: the end of the work order and automatically create a new work order
zh: 工单结束动作:自动为客户创建一个新工单

en: To this group
zh: 至本组

en: To the previous node
zh: 至前一节点

en: Recent purchase records
zh: 近期购买记录

en: Historical purchase records
zh: 历史购买记录

en: Recent contact log
zh: 近期联络记录

en: Historical contact log
zh: 历史联络记录

en: Save relate fields
zh: 保存关联字段

en: Saving, please wait...
zh: 保存中, 请等待...
