en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: Workorder-name
zh: 工单

en: WorkorderAssignrule-assignrule
zh: 分配规则

en: WorkorderAssignrule-grouprule
zh: 坐席规则

en: WorkorderAssignrule-verify
zh: 节点完毕审核

en: WorkorderAssignrule-created
zh: 创建日期

en: WorkorderAssignrule-agent_group_id
zh: 坐席组

en: WorkorderAssignrule-team_id
zh: 团队

en: WorkorderAssignrule-workorder_id
zh: 工单

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: online
zh: 在线

en: all
zh: 全部

en: mt
zh: 手动分配

en: orderby_agentno
zh: 坐席工号顺序

en: open_least
zh: 未完成工单最少

en: Edit WorkorderAssignrule
zh: 编辑分配规则
