en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Campaign-campaignname
zh: 外拨任务

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: Agent-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: Workload-billsec
zh: 通话时长

en: Workload-answered
zh: 呼通量

en: Workload-completed
zh: 完成量

en: Workload-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Workload-creby
zh: 创建者

en: workloads
zh: 工作量

en: Add Workload
zh: 添加工作量

en: Edit Workload
zh: 编辑工作量

en: save
zh: 保存

en: back
zh: 返回

en: Workload Management
zh: 工作量管理

en: total
zh: 全部

en: Min
zh: 分钟

en: You should at least select one of them which billsec, answered, completed
zh: 你至少需要选择 通话时长,呼通量,完成量 三者其中的一个
