en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: workflows
zh: 工作流

en: Workflow-note
zh: 备注

en: Workflow-identity
zh: 唯一的标识

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Add Workflow
zh: 添加工作流

en: Edit Workflow
zh: 编辑工作流

en: Workflow Management
zh: 工作流管理

en: Workflow-description
zh: 描述

en: Workflow-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Add WorkNode
zh: 添加节点

en: all
zh: 全部通过

en: part
zh: 部分通过

en: Account Group
zh: 账户组

en: Account
zh: 账户

en: Agent Group
zh: 坐席组

en: Agent
zh: 坐席

en: verify
zh: 审阅

en: note
zh: 添加备注

en: attachment
zh: 添加附件

en: invite
zh: 阅读

en: Worknode Management
zh: 节点管理

en: Worknode-workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Worknode-type
zh: 类型

en: Worknode-parent_node
zh: 上级节点

en: Worknode-objecttype
zh: 对象类型

en: Worknode-objectname
zh: 对象名

en: Worknode-objectprivilege
zh: 权限

en: Worknode-verifytype
zh: 验证类型

en: Worknode-description
zh: 描述

en: Worknode-note
zh: 备注

en: option
zh: 操作

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: ADD
zh: 添加

en: description
zh: 描述

en: parentnode
zh: 上级节点

en: nodetype
zh: 类型

en: Option
zh: 操作

en: notice
zh: 提醒

en: new
zh: 新的

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: Selected
zh: 已选

en: Edit WorkNode
zh: 编辑节点

en: Worknode-objectgroup
zh: 对象所在组

en: Teamname
zh: 团队名

en: Right
zh: 右移

en: Left
zh: 左移

en: Worknode-verifynum
zh: 验证通过人数
