en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Whitelist-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Whitelist-callerid
zh: 号码

en: whitelists
zh: 白名单

en: Whitelist-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Whitelist-devicename
zh: 分机

en: Device-devicename
zh: 分机

en: Whitelist-username
zh: 账号

en: Account-username
zh: 账号

en: Whitelist-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Whitelist Management
zh: 白名单管理

en: Add Whitelist
zh: 添加白名单

en: Edit Whitelist
zh: 编辑白名单

en: Select a device
zh: 选择分机

en: Warning:If you set a white list, So the number outside the white list can not be credited to
zh: 警告:如果设定了白名单 那么白名单以外的号码就无法拨入

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: Whitelist-whitelist_status
zh: 状态

en: pleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择
