en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Are you sure you want to close this service?
zh: 您确认要结束此次服务吗?

en: My
zh: 我

en: View original image
zh: 查看原图

en: End service
zh: 结束服务

en: Get Voice
zh: 获取语音文件

en: Send you a blank voice
zh: 对方发送了一段空语音

en: The speech recognition results
zh: 语音识别结果

en: For reference only
zh: 仅供参考

en: The service has ended
zh: 服务已结束

en: Finished
zh: 处理完毕

en: Null message
zh: 空消息

en: The news sent successfully!
zh: 消息发送成功!

en: Failed to send message, this chat has been extended.
zh: 消息发送失败,会话已超期.

en: needs your help.
zh: 需要你进行人工帮助.

en: Message sending failed
zh: 消息发送失败

en: All agents are busy, we are trying to transfer your request, please wait ...
zh: 目前坐席忙, 我们正在努力为您转接, 请稍候...

en: We are trying to transfer your request, please wait ...
zh: 正在为您转接人工客服,请稍候...
