en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: vservices
zh: 虚拟服务管理

en: Vservice-vservicename
zh: 虚拟服务名称

en: Vservice-vserviceprice
zh: 虚拟服务价格

en: Vservice-vnname
zh: 虚拟客户名

en: Vservice-vservicenote
zh: 虚拟客户摘要

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
zh: 虚拟客户名

en: Vservice Management
zh: 虚拟服务管理

en: addVservice
zh: 添加虚拟服务

en: editVservice
zh: 编辑虚拟服务
