en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Vorder-agentno
zh: 坐席

en: Vorder-ordernote
zh: 备注

en: Vorder-created
zh: 创建日期

en: Vorder-endtime
zh: 预约终止时间

en: Vorder-ordercontent
zh: 订单内容

en: Vorder-ordertitle
zh: 订单标题

en: Vorder-starttime
zh: 预约起始时间

en: Vorder-status
zh: 订单状态

en: Vorder-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: new
zh: 新增

en: confirm
zh: 确认

en: pending
zh: 待处理

en: cannel
zh: 取消

en: finish
zh: 完成

en: Vorder-id
zh: 订单编号

en: Vorder-customername
zh: 虚拟用户

en: Vorder-vnname
zh: 虚拟客户

en: Vcustomer-customername
zh: 虚拟用户

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
zh: 虚拟客户

en: Vorder-diallogid
zh: 唯一标识

en: Edit Vorder
zh: 编辑订单管理

en: viewVorder
zh: 查看订单管理

en: Vorder-firstname
zh: 一级订单类别

en: Vorder-secondname
zh: 二级订单类别
