en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Virtualrate-ratename
zh: 费率名称

en: Virtualrate-ratenote
zh: 费率说明

en: Virtualrate-connectcharge
zh: 连接费率

en: Virtualrate-initblock
zh: 初始计费时长

en: Virtualrate-rateinitial
zh: 每分钟费率

en: Virtualrate-billingblock
zh: 计费周期

en: Virtualrate-starttime
zh: 计费有效开始时间

en: Virtualrate-endtime
zh: 计费有效结束时间

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
zh: 呼入用户名称

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Virtualrate-ratetype
zh: 费率类型

en: Virtualrate-numprefix
zh: 前缀

en: Virtualrate-created
zh: 创建时间

en: dialin
zh: 拨入

en: transfer
zh: 转接

en: please fill prefix
zh: 请填写前缀

en: Virtualrate Management
zh: 呼入中心费率表

en: Add Virtual Rate
zh: 添加费率

en: Edit Virtual Rate
zh: 编辑费率
