en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
zh: 呼入用户名称

en: Virtualcustomer-vndesc
zh: 业务描述

en: Virtualcustomer-DID
zh: 客户did

en: Virtualcustomer-languagename
zh: 语言

en: Virtualcustomer-calleridname
zh: 主叫名称

en: Virtualcustomer-callerid
zh: 主叫号码

en: Virtualcustomer-surveys
zh: 问卷名称

en: Virtualcustomer-uploadpic
zh: 上传图片

en: Virtualcustomer-language_id
zh: 语言

en: Virtualcustomer-transfer
zh: 转接方式

en: Virtualcustomer-website
zh: 公司网址

en: Virtualcustomer-created
zh: 创建时间

en: addVirtualcustomer
zh: 添加呼入用户

en: editVirtualcustomer
zh: 编辑呼入用户

en: Virtualcustomer Management
zh: 呼入用户管理

en: Virtualcustomer-binddid
zh: 绑定DID

en: Virtualcustomer-bindcallerid
zh: 绑定主叫

en: Virtualcustomer-bindlanguage
zh: 绑定语种

en: Virtualcustomer-picturepath
zh: 图片地址

en: Virtualcustomer-email
zh: 联系邮箱

en: Virtualcustomer-address
zh: 联系地址

en: Virtualcustomer-phone
zh: 联系电话

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: att
zh: 坐席转

en: blind
zh: 忙转

en: both
zh: 自选

en: did
zh: 被叫号码

en: callerid
zh: 主叫号码

en: Virtualcustomer-tablename
zh: 表名称

en: Virtualcustomer-superviselink
zh: 管理链接

en: Virtualcustomer-agentlink
zh: 默认坐席链接

en: Virtualcustomer-didmatch
zh: DID匹配

en: Virtualcustomer-did_id
zh: DID

en: Virtualcustomer-team_id
zh: 团队名

en: Virtualcustomer-welcome
zh: 欢迎语

en: numberAdd
zh: 号码添加

en: Addbindnumber
zh: 绑定主叫号码

en: numberedit
zh: 号码编辑

en: editbindnumber
zh: 编辑绑定主叫号码

en: number
zh: 绑定号码

en: numbertype
zh: 号码种类

en: operate
zh: 操作

en: Virtualcustomers-superviselink
zh: 管理链接

en: add
zh: 增加

en: single
zh: 单DID匹配

en: group
zh: DID组匹配

en: update success!
zh: 更新成功！

en: tablename
zh: 表名称

en: Please fill in select option(e.g:China,Korea,Japan)
zh: 请填写select选项(如:中国,韩国,日本)

en: select option(e.g:China,Korea,Japan)
zh: select选项(如:中国,韩国,日本)

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: Field names can not be empty, must be a lowercase letter or drop lines or underlining not at the beginning and end!
zh: 字段名字不能为空,必须是小写字母或下滑线,下划线不能开头和结尾!

en: Called Number
zh: 被叫号码

en: Caller Number
zh: 主叫号码

en: Virtualcustomer-logininformation
zh: 发送登陆信息

en: Virtualcustomer-serverip
zh: 服务器IP

en: Virtualcustomer-eventurl
zh: 事件接收地址

en: AddAgentLink
zh: 添加坐席组链接

en: EditAgentLink
zh: 编辑坐席组链接

en: agentgroup
zh: 坐席组

en: link
zh: 链接

en: AgentLink Management
zh: 坐席组链接管理

en: vnname
zh: 呼入用户名称

en: Agent_group
zh: 坐席组

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: agentlink repeat
zh: 链接重复

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: defaultpop
zh: 默认把此链接显示在坐席工作平台的设置列表中

en: defaultpoptitle
zh: 默认显示

en: Callerid
zh: 呼出主叫号码

en: CalleridName
zh: 呼出主叫名称

en: ViewVcustomer
zh: 查看呼入客户

en: ViewVconatctLog
zh: 查看呼入联络记录

en: none
zh: 空

en: upload
zh: 上传

en: Forwarding number book
zh: 转接号码簿

en: editaddmunbook
zh: 编辑转接号码簿

en: transfername
zh: 名称 *

en: transfernum
zh: 转接号码 *

en: shownum
zh: 显示号码

en: room
zh: 说明

en: Option
zh: 操作

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Transfername is not null
zh: 转接名称不能为空

en: filetype
zh: 上传文件类型错误

en: Upload picture beyond the specified size
zh: 上传图片超出规定大小

en: Uploading
zh: 上传中

en: Uploaded File
zh: 已上传文件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: upload picture Sees
zh: 上传图片查看

en: upload picture See
zh: 重命名失败

en: To generate the thumbnail of the file does not exist
zh: 要生成缩略图的文件不存在

en: Image compression failure
zh: 图片压缩失败

en: Save the file name error
zh: 保存的文件名错误

en: transfername not null
zh: 转接名称不能为空

en: transfernum not null
zh: 转接号码不能为空

en: Format error
zh: 格式错误

en: Virtualcustomer-new_customer
zh: 强制新增客户

en: Cannot Initialize new GD image stream
zh: 请加载GD库

en: Virtualcustomer-agentgroup_name
zh: 坐席组

en: Cvnumber
zh: 主叫号码绑定

en: eventfile
zh: 文件记录

en: float off
zh: 来电提示窗浮起

en: Virtualcustomer-transferpriv
zh: 转接号码限制

en: free
zh: 任意

en: contact
zh: 常用联系人

en: Please select a virtualcustomer
zh: 请选择一个虚拟呼叫中心用户

en: Virtualcustomer-forcecallersetting
zh: 强制使用主叫号码

en: Virtualcustomer-consultagent_isedit
zh: 被咨询坐席编辑客户

en: The data has been saved
zh: 数据已经保存

en: Cvnumber-callerid
zh: 主叫号码

en: fix
zh: 固定

en: Not set custom options
zh: 未设置自定义选项
