en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
zh: 呼入用户名称

en: VirtualcustomerNumber-number
zh: 绑定号码

en: VirtualcustomerNumber-numbertype
zh: 号码种类

en: VirtualcustomerNumber-created
zh: 创建时间

en: VirtualcustomerNumber-vnname
zh: 呼入用户名称

en: did
zh: 被叫号码

en: callerid
zh: 主叫号码

en: addVirtualcustomerNumber
zh: 增加呼入用户绑定号码

en: editVirtualcustomerNumber
zh: 编辑呼入用户绑定号码

en: VirtualcustomerNumber Management
zh: 呼入用户绑定号码管理
