en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Vcustomerfield-fieldname
zh: 字段名称

en: Vcustomerfield-fieldtype
zh: 字段类型

en: Vcustomerfield-languagetype
zh: 默认语种

en: Vcustomerfield-fieldlanguage
zh: 字段多语言

en: Vcustomerfield-fieldname
zh: 字段名称

en: Vcustomerfield-selectoption
zh: select选项

en: Vcustomerfield-virtualcustomer
zh: 呼入用户

en: Vcustomerfield-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Vcustomerfield-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Vcustomerfield-created
zh: 创建日期

en: ap_outbound_enterprises
zh: 外拨企业客户

en: ap_outbound_individuals
zh: 外拨个人客户

en: jp
zh: 日文

en: kr
zh: 韩文

en: ru
zh: 俄文

en: de
zh: 德文

en: fr
zh: 法文

en: es
zh: 西文

en: eng
zh: 英文

en: hk
zh: 中文(繁体)

en: zh_cn
zh: 中文(简体)

en: cn
zh: 简体中文

en: Add Vcustomerfield
zh: 增加自定义字段

en: Edit Vcustomerfield
zh: 编辑自定义字段

en: View Vcustomerfield
zh: 查看自定义字段

en: e.g.:China,Korea,Japan
zh: 如:中国,韩国,日本

en: Can not create field which already exists in table
zh: 不能新建已存在的字段

en: Vcustomerfield-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: Vcustomerfield-customerpackage
zh: 客户包

en: Vcustomerfield-select_compound
zh: select可输入

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: new_portal_tab
zh: 坐席标签页打开

en: new_browser_tab
zh: 浏览器窗口打开

en: Vcustomerfield-target
zh: 打开链接方式

en: Vcustomerfield-link
zh: 链接
