en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: VcustomerCdr-src
zh: 主叫号码

en: VcustomerCdr-dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: VcustomerCdr-did
zh: DID

en: VcustomerCdr-reqskillid
zh: 请求技能组

en: VcustomerCdr-resskillid
zh: 实际技能组

en: VcustomerCdr-answertime
zh: 应答时间

en: VcustomerCdr-starttime
zh: 开始时间

en: VcustomerCdr-endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: VcustomerCdr-agentno
zh: 坐席

en: VcustomerCdr-duration
zh: 总时长

en: VcustomerCdr-billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: VcustomerCdr-disposition
zh: 呼叫状态

en: VcustomerCdr-credit
zh: 消费金额

en: VcustomerCdr-target
zh: 呼叫类型

en: VcustomerCdr-customername
zh: 客户名称

en: Customer-customername
zh: 客户名称

en: MainCdr
zh: 主通话

en: DialIn
zh: 呼入

en: DialOut
zh: 呼出

en: Consult
zh: 咨询

en: Conference
zh: 三方通话

en: -Please select-
zh: -请选择-

en: VcustomerCdr-diallogid
zh: 通话唯一标识

en: id
zh: id号码

en: ANSWERED
zh: 应答

en: NOANSWER
zh: 无人应答

en: VcustomerCdr-callresult
zh: 呼叫结果

en: VcustomerCdr-monitorid
zh: 录音文件标识

en: VcustomerCdr-created
zh: 创建时间

en: VcustomerCdr-consultphone
zh: 咨询电话

en: ANSWERD
zh: 应答

en: NOANSWERD
zh: 无应答

en: open
zh: 待拨

en: start
zh: 申请拨号

en: call_callee
zh: 客户振铃

en: callee_failed
zh: 客户未应答

en: call_target
zh: 接入目标

en: callee_answered
zh: 客户应答

en: agent_failed
zh: 坐席未应答

en: agent_answered
zh: 坐席接通

en: Export monitor shellplan create successfully!Please remember the folder name (##foldername##),so you can find the download monitor filepackage whick you need
zh: 导出录音计划创建成功!请记住文件夹名称(##foldername##),便于您找到您要下载的语音文件包

en: Export monitor shellplan create failed!Please try again
zh: 导出录音计划创建失败,请重试!

en: VcustomerCdr-virtualcustomer
zh: 用户

en: VcustomerCdr-customer
zh: 客户

en: VcustomerCdr-team
zh: 团队

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
zh: 用户
