en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Vcustomer-customername
zh: 客户名称

en: VcontactLog-customername
zh: 客户名称

en: VcontactLog-vnname
zh: 用户名称

en: VcontactLog-agentno
zh: 坐席

en: VcontactLog-vservicename
zh: 服务类型

en: VcontactLog-status
zh: 状态

en: VcontactLog-memo
zh: 备注

en: VcontactLog-diallogid
zh: 通话唯一标识

en: VcontactLog-created
zh: 创建时间

en: open
zh: 处理中

en: pending
zh: 待处理

en: closed
zh: 处理完毕

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
zh: 用户名称

en: Vcustomer-customername
zh: 客户名称

en: Vservice-vservicename
zh: 服务类型

en: editVcontactLog
zh: 编辑联络历史记录

en: Call records recording
zh: 呼叫记录录音

en: Play Records
zh: 播放录音

en: 404 File not Found
zh: 404未找到文件

en: open
zh: 未处理

en: pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: successclosed
zh: 处理完毕(成功)

en: errorclosed
zh: 处理完毕(未成功)

en: VcontactLog-status
zh: 处理状态

en: Export monitor shellplan create successfully!Please remember the folder name (##foldername##),so you can find the download monitor filepackage whick you need
zh: 导出录音计划创建成功!请记住文件夹名称(##foldername##),便于您找到您要下载的语音文件包

en: Export monitor shellplan create failed!Please try again
zh: 导出录音计划创建失败,请重试!

en: teamTipShow
zh: 日期

en: Current pbxcdr Table
zh: 当前pbxcdr表
