en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Vcdr-src
zh: 主叫号码

en: Vcdr-dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: Vcdr-reqskillid
zh: 请求技能组

en: Vcdr-resskillid
zh: 实际技能组

en: Vcdr-answertime
zh: 应答时间

en: Vcdr-starttime
zh: 开始时间

en: Vcdr-endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: Vcdr-agentno
zh: 坐席

en: Vcdr-duration
zh: 总时长

en: Vcdr-billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: Vcdr-disposition
zh: 呼叫状态

en: View Cdr
zh: 查看呼叫记录

en: ofcard
zh: 所属卡

en: ofgroup
zh: 所属组

en: credit
zh: 消费金额

en: Vcdr-target
zh: 呼叫类型

en: Vcdr-agentname
zh: 代理商名称

en: Vcdr-batch_no
zh: 卡批次号码

en: Vcdr-customername
zh: 虚拟用户

en: Vcdr-enterprisename
zh: 企业名称

en: CardBatch-batch_no
zh: 卡批次号码

en: Vcustomer-customername
zh: 虚拟用户

en: Vcdr-cardno
zh: 卡号

en: DialIn
zh: 呼入

en: DialOut
zh: 呼出

en: Consult
zh: 咨询

en: Conference
zh: 三方通话

en: -Please select-
zh: -请选择-

en: Vcdr-diallogid
zh: 通话唯一标识

en: id
zh: id号码

en: ANSWERED
zh: 应答

en: NOANSWER
zh: 无人应答

en: Vcdr-callresult
zh: 呼叫结果

en: Vcdr-agent_no
zh: 坐席工号

en: Vcdr-vnname
zh: 虚拟客户

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
zh: 虚拟客户

en: Vcdr-batch_no
zh: 卡批次

en: Vcdr-monitorid
zh: 录音文件标识

en: Vcdr-batch_no
zh: 卡批次

en: Vcdr-bindsrc
zh: 绑定主叫

en: Vcdr-binddst
zh: 绑定被叫

en: Vcdr-rate
zh: 比率

en: Vcdr-eventlog
zh: 记录日志
