en to zh translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Trunks
zh: 中继

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Trunk-trunkname
zh: 中继名称

en: Trunk-trunkidentity
zh: 中继标识

en: Identity
zh: 标识

en: Trunk-trunkprotocol
zh: 类型

en: Trunk-trunkdetail
zh: 详情

en: Trunk-creby
zh: 创建者

en: Trunk-created
zh: 建立时间

en: Trunk-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Trunk
zh: 中继

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: enable
zh: 允许呼叫

en: disabled
zh: 禁用本规则

en: refuse
zh: 禁止呼叫

en: Add Trunk
zh: 添加中继

en: Edit Trunk
zh: 编辑中继

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Trunk Management
zh: 中继管理

en: Trunk Name
zh: 中继名称

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Memo
zh: 备注

en: Detail
zh: 详情

en: Trunk Prefix
zh: 增加前缀

en: RemovePrefix
zh: 移除前缀

en: Usage
zh: 时长

en: Credit
zh: 成本

en: Registry String
zh: 注册串

en: Trunk-teamcredit
zh: 团队费用

en: Trunk-systemcredit
zh: 系统费用

en: Trunk-customercredit
zh: 客户费用

en: Trunk-trunkcallerid
zh: 外呼主叫号码

en: Remove Prefix
zh: 移除前缀

en: Trunk-timeout
zh: 超时

en: Channel
zh: 通道

en: pleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: UserName
zh: 用户名

en: Trunk-status
zh: 状态

en: calleridname
zh: 外呼主叫名称

en: PassWord
zh: 密码

en: RegStatus
zh: 注册状态

en: PeerStatus
zh: 状态

en: EditRule
zh: 编辑中继规则

en: EditTrunkRule
zh: 编辑中继规则

en: priority
zh: 优先级

en: addprefix
zh: 增加前缀

en: removeprefix
zh: 移除前缀

en: oriprefix
zh: 对象前缀

en: numlen
zh: 对象长度

en: TrunkRule-trunkname
zh: 中继名称

en: TrunkRule-oriprefix
zh: 对象前缀

en: TrunkRule-numlen
zh: 对象长度

en: TrunkRule-removeprefix
zh: 移除前缀

en: TrunkRule-addprefix
zh: 增加前缀

en: TrunkRule Management
zh: 中继规则管理

en: AddTrunkRule
zh: 添加中继规则

en: trunkname
zh: 中继名称

en: RuleStatus
zh: 属性

en: allow
zh: 允许

en: disallow
zh: 禁止

en: rulestatus
zh: 属性

en: trunks
zh: 中继

en: customerratenum
zh: 分机费率数目

en: Calleridname
zh: 外呼主叫名称

en: Format Error
zh: 格式错误

en: Format error,only a-zA-Z0-9 and . or _,other characters are not allowed ,each line shall be a number!
zh: 填写的号码有误,只能是a-zA-Z0-9及.和_ ,其他均为不允许的字符,每一行即为一个号码!

en: The Trunk Have Been Used
zh: 该中继已经使用

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Trunk-enforce_use
zh: 强制使用外呼主叫设置

en: Trunk-startchannel
zh: 起始通道

en: Trunk-endchannel
zh: 结束通道

en: DAHDI(channel group)
zh: 通道组

en: DAHDI(single channel)
zh: 单通道

en: Trunk-force_rate
zh: 强制计费(路由)

en: Add Customerrate
zh: 添加分机费率

en: Trunk-host
zh: 集联主机地址

en: Trunk-isdevicetrunk
zh: 集联中继

en: The trunkidentity is reduplicate,please try another
zh: 中继标识重复,请重试

en: Trunk-maxchannel
zh: 最大支持通道数

en: unlimited
zh: 无限制

en: Set the host address can not be empty
zh: 集联主机地址不能为空

en: Host address error
zh: 主机地址错误

en: Do not select a template, whether to continue
zh: 未选择模板,是否继续

en: Whether the trunk is assigned to the team
zh: 是否将该中继分配给团队

en: Fill in the fromuser parameter, you set the callerid may not work
zh: 填写了fromuser参数,您设定的主叫号码可能不起作用

en: Trunk-cidnum_addprefix
zh: 主叫号码增加前缀

en: Trunk-cidnum_removeprefix
zh: 主叫号码移除前缀

en: Trunk-cidname_addprefix
zh: 主叫名称增加前缀

en: Trunk-custom_dial_string
zh: 自定义拨号字符串

en: Custom Dial String must contain
zh: 自定义拨号字符串中必须包含 $DSTNUM$

en: TrunkRule-object
zh: 对象

en: calleridnum
zh: 来电主叫号码

en: calleridname
zh: 来电主叫名称

en: dstnumber
zh: 被叫号码

en: You have enabled rate, when you dial a number via this trunk, if no rate match in device rate, your call will be declined.
zh: 您启用了强制使用费率，通过此中继拨号时，如果在分机费率中没有找到匹配的费率，您将不能拨打该号码。

en: Trunk-lastresponse
zh: 失败响应

en: Trunk-max_unavailable
zh: 连续失败禁用

en: Trunk-hangupstatus
zh: 挂机状态

en: Trunk-a_gain
zh: 录音内线增益

en: Trunk-b_gain
zh: 录音外线增益

en: TrunkRule-matchtype
zh: 匹配类型

en: TrunkRule-matchmode
zh: 匹配方式

en: prefix
zh: 被叫前缀匹配

en: area
zh: 被叫地区匹配

en: src_prefix
zh: 主叫前缀匹配

en: src_area
zh: 主叫地区匹配

en: unlike
zh: 不包含

en: like
zh: 包含

en: Trunk-sip_header
zh: Sip Header

en: random
zh: 随机

en: hunt
zh: 轮询

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Are you sure you want to clone this Trunk
zh: 确认要克隆此条中继信息吗?

en: Trunk-cid_policy_type
zh: 轮询策略

en: Trunk-cid_policy
zh: 轮询间隔

en: day
zh: 按天

en: hour
zh: 按小时
