en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: calldate
zh: 开始时间

en: answertime
zh: 应答时间

en: endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: calleridnum
zh: 主叫号码

en: calleridname
zh: 主叫名称

en: dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: didnumber
zh: DID

en: DialIn Details
zh: 呼入详细

en: DialOut Details
zh: 呼出详细

en: DialOut Total
zh: 呼出总数

en: DialIn Total
zh: 呼入总数

en: total number of traffic
zh: 话务总数

en: Automatically refresh every 5 seconds
zh: 每5秒自动刷新

en: Username
zh: 账号名称

en: Agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: Max Channel
zh: 允许最大通话量

en: Default Team
zh: 默认团队

en: Limit the trunk display cdr number
zh: 限制每条中继显示通话数量

en: 0 is forbidden, empty is unlimit.
zh: 0为禁止显示,空为不限制.

en: Limit trunk display cdr number
zh: 限制中继显示通话数量

en: act_callerid
zh: 外呼主叫
