en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Tasks list
zh: 的列表

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Add task
zh: 添加任务

en: Delete task
zh: 删除任务

en: Loading, please wait
zh: 正在加载,请稍后

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Edit details
zh: 编辑详细

en: View completed tasks
zh: 查看已完成的任务

en: View open tasks
zh: 查看未完成的任务

en: Marked as complete
zh: 标记为完成

en: Network error
zh: 网络错误

en: Try again
zh: 重试

en: Undefined title
zh: 无标题

en: Delete Success
zh: 删除数据成功

en: Delete Failed
zh: 删除数据失败
